We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Great Nugget Hidden Away” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Biscotti's Cafe

Biscotti's Cafe
15751 San Carlos Blvd.# 1, "BeachWalk" Plaza, Fort Myers, FL 33908
+1 239-267-2691
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 26 Coffee & Tea in Fort Myers
Price range: $2 - $15
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Family owned and run restaurant. Serving breakfast, lunch and dinner. Home Made Soups,Organic Green Salads ,Paninis, Specialty Coffee Drinks, Home Made Ice Cream and Much Much More!!!
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Nugget Hidden Away”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

They have the bacon egg & cheese croissants, fresh ground right in front of you espresso, amazing paninis and all fruit smoothies, homemade icecreams with a flavor you will love, I promise... You may wait a couple of minutes for freshness but trust me it is well worth it. It will keep you coming back for more over and over....

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    15
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North East Pa
Level Contributor
46 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Terrific breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2012 via mobile

Personable,fresh and cheap.....what a find compared to the comercial restaurants.Try the everything bagel with bacon egg & cheese,yum! Tom and his wife will greet you like you know them.

Helpful?
Thank Hotrod100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A friendly place for a great ice-cream or iced coffee.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2012

Biscotti's cafe was conveniently located at the end of our street when we were on holiday in Fort Myers. The owners are extremely friendly and the ice-creams and iced coffees were suberb. Though I can't speak for the rest of the food and beverages, it is well worth popping in when you are passing by.

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JWKENT52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best panini I've ever had!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2012

I have seen this little cafe dozens of times but never entered as it seemed to be another coffee shop with wi-fi. I couldn't have been more wrong. It is a charming, family-run cafe where everything that can be homemade is. I ordered the grilled chicken panini; it was perfectly crunchy with organic greens, sliced chicken, provolone cheese, tomatoes, red onions and a special sauce. What I could not believe was the size of the sandwich for the price! For $6.99 I could only finish half. The potato salad and pickle accompaniment were perfect. The owner brought me a free scoop of homemade lemon sherbet to finish my meal. What a perfect combination that proved to be. I have since taken four meals home for a delightful weekend lunch--and I mean weekend as no one finished and we all enjoyed leftovers!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CarolynAnn_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

The hotel staff reccomened this to us and it was great. The food was excellent and service was great! Give it a try!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biscotti's Cafe also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Biscotti's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing