We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Views”
other travelers have booked this property
Bay View from Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bay View from Lanai
New Kitchen  with Stainless Steel Appl. and Granite Counter Tops Master Beroom with TV- Lanai Access
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Bay View from Lanai
New Kitchen  with Stainless Steel Appl. and Granite Counter Tops
Master Beroom with TV- Lanai Access
Completely New Guest Bedroom
Bay View-Sanibel Isl. from Lanai
Updated and re decorated Living Room with New tile floor.
Updated and Re decorated with New tile floor.
San Carlos Bay from Livingroom
Bay Tower Pool and Spa with San Carlos Bay
Bay Tower Condo Building
Resort Fitness Center
Resort Pro Tennis Courts
Resort Pool. Bar and Grill
View from condo entrance on 5th floor
Adventures Sports Boat, Jet Ski, and Fishing Eq. Rental
FREE bicycles for our guests.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fort Myers, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joe F
Feasterville, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Views”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a nice place,everything you need is here. The sunsets were breathtaking and a lightning storms were spectacular. Lots of great restaurants are within a half hour drive. We met some real nice people every day at the pool. Defently enjoyed our week stay here.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
533Mary20...
Fort Myers, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful condo with amazing view!”
Reviewed February 6, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo exceeded our expectations in every way. It is meticulously cared for and exactly as described. The pictures do not do justice to the spectacular view and attractive, comfortable furnishings. It is a wonderful condo to relax and enjoy the beauty of the area.
The owners are very attentive and respond promptly to questions and concerns.
We hope to return and are sad that our week is ending.
Thank you SO much!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view!
Liked least: Did not dislike anything!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brnskin
Doral, Florida
1 review
“Ahhhhh!”
Reviewed June 27, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I simply loved the condo and Sanibel. The view was beautiful and the condo just lovely. Everything we needed was in place and fishing rods was the icing on the cake for my boyfriend. Just fabulous...can't wait until my next visit!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Nothing much...the CD player did not work
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HappyHome...
Gladwin, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely view, very comfortable and spacious”
Reviewed January 6, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just like home but tidier with a spectacular view and perfect weather. Lovely kitchen and bath, well stocked with the essentials.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TN
Reviewed October 25, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boston
Reviewed July 15, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wisconsin
Reviewed April 17, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing