We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Fort Myers near JetBlue Park
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Myers(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
$80
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
$91
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Rock Lake Resort(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
$71
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$107
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,217)
Filter reviews
1,217 results
Traveler rating
600
369
141
50
57
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
600
369
141
50
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand stayfront deskcracker barrelclose to the airportwafflesjetblue parkjet blue parkdaniels parkwayroom was cleanhard boiled eggscontinental breakfastwaffle makerred sox spring trainingexercise roomexcellent hoteloutdoor poolwould definitely stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,044 - 1,049 of 1,217 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2013

They are still in the 90's? TV is Bad, The TV is the older models that you could not pick up if you want to, thought the hotels were here to make your stay extra special, Beds are Bad, the mattress cover is nasty and old, mattress like sleeping on a 1970 mattress and shower is like you looking for the water. Planning to stay for couple of nights but getting out ASAP. The price for a suite is $94, REALLY! When advertised for 64.00 which it should be

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Pat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

We stayed at the GrandStay for 5 nights for a reunion. We utilized the free breakfast every morning enjoying a variety of cereal (hot and cold), bagels, toast, waffles, Danish, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, juices and great coffee. Only suggestion would be some fresh fruit but they did provide berries (frozen and thawed). The woman who cared for the breakfast buffet was very especially helpful and friendly. She greeted us each morning with a smile and made sure we had enough to eat every day before she closed up the breakfast. We appreciated that it ran until 10. Our room was comfortable, clean, and quiet, in spite of several baseball teams in the hotel! It was kept very clean by housekeeping throughout our stay. The beds, pillows and linens were comfortable and clean. Lighting was great and several mirrors were available. The AC was noisy and blew directly on the desk area. I took my computer elsewhere in the room because it was uncomfortable. We appreciated the availability of laundry facilities. Although we didn't use the pool or the gym, they looked very adequate, clean, and not "tired" from overuse or crowded although they were small. The desk staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Baseball parents shared that they appreciated the rules the hotel placed upon the baseball players (kids) and we did too. There were lots of them but they were polite and quiet throughout our stay. Never a problem! The free airport shuttle was convenient. All in all, our stay was excellent and comfortable.

Room Tip: Our room had 2 queen beds. It was plenty roomy for the two of us. A friend had one queen and a couch which would have been nice but wasn't necessary. We did have a refrigerator, a microwave, and a coffee maker too.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dakotasunshine10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

The entire hotel , common areas , as well as the room , was spotless! Very comfortable beds ,nice pillows & comforters. The small breakfast buffet was sufficient and each morning we were pleasantly greeted by the very nice lady that maintained the buffet and dining area. All staff was friendly and professional. Pool area was great!
Pleasantly surprised by this property considering the rate we obtained!

Room Tip: The rooms do have those A/C floor units and they do make noise when turning on/off. That is the only downfall if you're a light sleeper.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DLC954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Exceptionally clean. Love the white comforter & linens. First mattress that we haven't woken up with a stiff back from! Friendly and attentive staff. Pool, fitness center, free WiFi. & breakfast (nothing fancy, but enough!). Great rate & just minutes to the airport. Very well-run hotel. Will most definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Abbey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

This hotel was perfect while visiting my husband in hospital on Daniels Parkway. It's also close to main shopping areas etc. very clean, new, everything you could need. Free parking and Internet. Free breakfast. Helpful staff. Fridge and microwave. Only negative is they do not offer HGTV which is a must!

Room Tip: Room 112 overlooked green belt
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melvin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews