We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,178)
Filter reviews
1,178 results
Traveler rating
490
365
210
65
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
490
365
210
65
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanstay there againhot tubfort myers airportwafflesgas stationbaseball tournamentpleasant staystayed nightsgreat place to staythe breakfast areacontinental breakfastrichbrandonshuttleft
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,137 - 1,142 of 1,178 reviews
A Wyndham traveler
WELLINGTON
1
Reviewed November 11, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Had a wonderful time staying at the hotel. The staff is very polite and make you feel like family. Everyone called me by my name and Mike at the front desk was very polite, he did everything possible to make our stay more conveniant. He called a taxi for us during our stay and we really appreciated his help. The rooms are nice and clean. The rates were reasonable for the area and we were close to everything. I give it an A++++.

Room Tip: Choose the 4th floor.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ibruiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2012

Dear ibruiz,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We appreciate all of your comments about the hotel. We will pass your great comments about the hotel on to our staff. Thank you for your comments about our staff member Mike. We will make sure we pass those comments on to him. Our staff members always appreciate hearing when they are doing a good job. Thank you so much for your time. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Baymont Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
CHESTERFIELD
1
Reviewed November 5, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

In todays economic times it is good to know that there are hotels out there that have reasonable rates. The hotel/rooms are very clean and have recently been upgraded. For a nightly stay of around $60/night it is a bargain in comparison to competitors in the area that want $100+/night. The staff is very friendly and courteous.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harold D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2012

Dear Harold D,

Thank you for telling us about your stay. We are so glad that we could accommodate you. We strive to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Yet we still would like to continue to try to make our hotel affordable for all guests. Thank you so much for your review. We hope that you will consider us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Baymont Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

We stayed at this hotel. Beautiful, nicely renovated, all staff, desk clerk Michael, Donetta, all housekeeping staff and everyone associated with this motel were genuinely friendly and helpful. All smiled when anyone walked by and asked if they could help. We stayed on the 4th floor and the housekeeping staff were excellent. The rooms and hallway were very clean and comfortable. For the price, we thought we would have a hotel with a lower class but what a surprise it was - more like a 5 star hotel to us. I really recommend this hotel to everyone.

Room Tip: No complaints at all about our room
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grandmamarge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2012

Dear grandmamarge,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We appreciate your review. We are so happy for the comments about the hotel. We will pass them on to our staff. They always appreciate hearing good comments. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you for the mention of all our great staff members. We appreciate them greatly, Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Baymont Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews