We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it!”
Review of BurgerQuE

BurgerQuE
Ranked #84 of 857 Restaurants in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: BurgerQuE offers great burgers and bbq. Unique Burger/BBQ combinations are our specialty. We also have an amazing beer selection, including many craft and local craft beers.
Grand Rapids
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Love it!”
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Brisket.... like being in Texas.
Sauce..... spicy sweet smokey... very nice
Coney Dogs.... this is coming from a seasoned coney connoisseur, best coney dog I have had outside Flint MI's Angelos.... Love it!
Service... for a little drive thru, they get it done!
Price.... you cant beat the price vs. taste you are getting at the Que!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank msukc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    88
    38
    20
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
fort myers florida
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“OK for a quick bite”
Reviewed August 26, 2012

The burgers were OK, but the buns were very doughy and stuck to the roof of my mouth. I hear the BBQ is very good and will probably go back to try it

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank hatter49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great burger!”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

I went here after reading the reviews in the paper and was not let down. This was a delicious burger. Everything was cooked fresh, and I enjoyed my first experience so much that I went back the next day.

There are only a few picnic tables near US 41, so just plan on grabbing a burger and eating in your car or on the run. I'll happily scarf down another very soon.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank eightonesix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida, U.S.A.
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best burgers in the area”
Reviewed April 18, 2012

Just awesome high burger. Ribs rock. Service staff friendly. Def a take out.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ChefBoyardee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
180 reviews
124 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Great Burger”
Reviewed February 11, 2012

It took a while before I tried this place. It does not look like much, but the food is very good. Burgers are fresh and they have some unique combinations. Very good milk shakes! I have not tried the BBQ yet but it always smells good

Helpful?
Thank badbullgator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BurgerQuE also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to BurgerQuE? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing