We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Ft. Myers - Airport I-75
Nearby Hotels
$91
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
$109
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Ft Myers - I-75(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$67
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$159
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$144
$122
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (731)
Filter reviews
731 results
Traveler rating
479
181
38
18
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
181
38
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskmanager's receptionfree beerroom was cleanmyers airportan early flightft myerscomplimentary breakfastwonderful stayoutdoor poolnice breakfastwould definitely stay here againspring trainingshuttle servicethe breakfast areavery nice hoteleasy access
Filter
Updating list...
643 - 648 of 731 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2012

This was the best hotel experience we have had in over 10 years - anywhere. Michael and the entire staff is professional, friendly and helpful (when is the last time you could say all those things about a hotel experience?). The hotel is newly renovated and is wonderful - excllent beds, clean, spacious and very quiet! The bathrooms are spacious and lots of instant hot water. Great location with easy access to everything. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Livingthedash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

I arrived the night after staying in another Hampton Inn in Indiana that smelled damp. Here, they had a Guest set off a sprinkler on the 2nd floor.

I stayed on the third floor for two nights and had a comfortable visit. Usual Hampton Inn fair. I had an early morning flight the next day, and the shuttle bus wasn't running for some reason. That didn't matter, because the manager had arranged a prepaid Taxi and when I arrived in the lobby, the taxi was waiting for me. Terrific service.

If you are flying out of Ft. Myers, it's a terrific location to stay. Best for food and proximity to the airport.

I'll stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012

This was our 4th trip to Fort Myers and I would not stay anywhere else. The staff is so friendly and accomodating, the breakfast is great, rooms newly renovated, lobby area is beautiful. Location is perfect.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2012

We recently stayed here the night before flying home from a vacation in Florida. The hotel staff was very nice, the room was clean and really sharp. I think they just remodeled and the place looks really funky and new. We were 3 miles from the airport. They have a shuttle to the airport which is really convenient. We were only 1/2 hour from Sanibel Island and had enough time to take a quick ride there for dinner.
If we had to stay in the area again, we would stay here for sure.

Room Tip: The location of the hotel seemed quite so any room would be quiet I imagine.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SpartanGirl3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Just revisited the Hampton for a weekend getaway and was DELIGHTED with the remodeling! The new decor gives you a "nice warm feeling"! The rooms are great..........CLEAN, granite bathroom counter, great bed, flat screen tv, and quiet! Loved the desk chair! The new breakfast nook seperates the food from the lobby and allows a larger group setting, if required, but they did not forget the quiet individual or couple space! They thought of everyone! Great pool area as well!! The staff has alwys been very friendly and helpful! Oh, and for all of us coffee/tea people........it is available at all times! Free wifi! WE'LL BE BACK!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank debdow55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews