We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better service than a 5 star Resort”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Fort Myers Airport
Ranked #20 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 7, 2010

Great hotel! Only a year old so the rooms and all the amenties are nice and new. Breakfast in the morning that is included is amazing- biscuits with sausage gravy, eggs, and make your own belgian waffles in addition to regular breakfast items. Most important aspect of this hotel though is the service-each staff member will go out of their way to help you with whatever you may need. Keith, the general manager, is the best! He drove us over to Uno so we didnt have to walk across the highway to get dinner.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lpaoli23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (371)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

362 - 368 of 371 reviews

Reviewed April 6, 2010

I was bumped from my US Airlines flight and put in this hotel. My luggage went to Philadelphia and my children and I were shuttled over to the AmericInn. At a glance, this would have been a hotel that I certainly would have overlooked. But, after staying, I would certainly go back. Though the room wasn't particularly special in any way, it was very clean... as was the entire hotel. What impressed me the most was the staff. From the moment the shuttle picked us up at the airport our experience was good.

First, we were offered a later checkout to meet our travel needs at no extra expense. Then, because we were without our luggage, they offered to have the shuttle bus drive my children and I over to Target to pick up swimsuits. All the staff I encountered was incredibly friendly as well.

When we woke up I didn't expect the great breakfast that the hotel provided. Most inexpensive hotels barely offer much beyond coffee, cereal and stale muffins. This hotel had eggs, bacon, sausage, a waffle station, bagels, cereal, fruit... and on and on...

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mamaholler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
Thank Laercio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPoints_Mgmt, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JBaquiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPoints_Mgmt, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erables
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPoints_Mgmt, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Demander pour une chambre côté avenue Treeline.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FierAcadien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPoints_Mgmt, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Donofrio_B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jessica c, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Myers hotels
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Ft. Myers - Airport I-75
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Ft. Myers Airport-Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd
6.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Fort Myers at The Forum
1.2 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
Best Western Airport Inn
#8 of 59 in Fort Myers
670 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Fort Myers Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Fort Myers Airport

Address: 13600 Treeline Ave S, Fort Myers, FL 33913-8896 (Formerly Floridian Airport Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Price Range: $134 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Fort Myers Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to your gateway to all that Southwest Florida has to offer! The Four Points by Sheraton is the closest hotel to the New Jet Blue Park (Fenway South) and Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) and offers over-sized, tastefully appointed rooms in a variety of room types. We offer the amenities you want and deliver them with the highest level of customer service! Our restaurant, Verandas, is open from 6:30am to 10pm for your dining pleasure. We also offer a selection of Beer and Wine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone and Cancelon so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Fort Myers Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing