We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy Italian!”

Two Meatballs in the Kitchen
Ranked #66 of 1,031 Restaurants in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed June 11, 2019 via mobile

Always a great meal here. My fav is the meatballs! Atmosphere is great & drinks flowing. Good happy hour in the bar too. Be sure to try it... you will not be disappointed!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank c c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,020)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 1,020 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2019

Has been awhile since we have been to Two Meatballs in the Kitchen, but they did not disappoint us. Bread and salad for starters, entrees where excellent and served hot. Lemon cake was over the top. We are putting this back on our need to eat here more list.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank onsaleclc18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

Took 3 friends here for lunch, 2 of whom had never been there before. Now they want to be regulars, as we all are!!

As usual, ambiance is warm and welcoming and service was excellent. In fact, our server was from another restaurant that has closed, so we were delighted to be with Ericka again! She was very welcoming and attentive to all of our requests. Of course, the food was beyond reproach. Taste and presentation were spot on in all 4 entrees. Even though we left little to no room for dessert, the Limoncello Cake was incredibly light and delicious. It almost melted in our mouths!

I have been coming here since they originally opened, and we will definitely be back again!

Grazia, Two Meatballs!!!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank bluenun1941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

We had the place to ourselves. Stromboli excellent as always and chicken parm the best. We had to wait an extra long time for our meal. Waiter apologized & offered desserts to take home!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank debber4640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019

I knew the restaurant had a new owner so We tried it out to see if there was a change in the taste of the food? We were there before 4 PM and they had a special menu for ten dollars a meal and drink with garlic rolls were included .... So My friend and I both ordered a different meal and were amazed at how good they were. I have returned again with the wife and we received the same great service and meal. Sal spld the place to the right people that will keep up the Meatball Tradition....

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RON M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Two Meatballs in the Kitchen also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Two Meatballs in the Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing