We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Great food, great prices!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pizza Pub

Pizza Pub
Ranked #40 of 839 Restaurants in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Lillehammer, Norway
Level Contributor
41 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great food, great prices!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2013

Went here last night with a party of 15! We ended up taking up 1/3 of the entire restaurant and it showed. The food was amazing from the chicken parm to the steak sandwich everyone was very happy with the food. Very relaxed atmosphere and obviously not just us who know about the good food as the line of people waiting outside was impressive for an off-season Wednesday night.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    144
    73
    16
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Sanibel Island, Florida
Level Contributor
30 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best food and so reasonable”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

What a dinner you can have here. We had the Friday special of lasagna salad and bread for 9.95 on. Friday night. Delicious and plentiful.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank glorjac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“First time..well worth the drive!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

We had a pizza with pepperoni and sausage and linguine pomodoro with broccoli and spinach....amazing , beginning to end !! The house Chianti was great too. service was fast and friendly even though the place was packed

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank amberscott4141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
44 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Somewhat overrated”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

While the food at Pizza Pub is definitely good, I cannot say that it was "out of this world". Having said this, we all had pasta and while the quality was good, I am not sure that we would go running back. I had the linguine vongole, my daughter had the kids portion of the chicken parm and my wife had the shrimp scampi pasta. I think we may have enjoyed the pizza more and the pizza certainly looked good. The portions are healthy and the restaurant is definitely busy and has a following.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank luvt0travelthew0rld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
411 reviews
312 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“What a great Find”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2013

We have lived in the area for over 30 years and driven by this restaurant but never stopped.
Well last week we tried it for lunch and what a great find.
The food and service is excellent. We certainly will go back in the very near future to the Pizza Pub and tell all our friends so they can try it, if they have not already done so.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank WAYNE B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Pub also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Pizza Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing