We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Burger”
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Ranked #231 of 861 Restaurants in Fort Myers
Price range: $8 - $13
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
fort myers
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Burger”
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Best place to eat a handburger in the world once eat take a big bite of this ridiculously big sandwitch it makes you wonder why you ever attempted eating a mc donalds sandwich

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank christopher r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    41
    13
    10
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Hamburger loves home”
Reviewed February 5, 2013

It was fun when I loved eating lots of fried salty food but I really don't eat that anymore and they have vegetarian but why bother. It is still lots of fried food.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank gypsychant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“just high priced burgers”
Reviewed January 25, 2013

The burgers were good there, they were just way overpriced. We had a child with us ans the smallest burger they had was enough to feed a large adult. We could and would have shared meals if we'd known. Alot of wasted food and since it was overpriced it was really a waste.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank pmfr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“greasy fries”
Reviewed January 4, 2013

So disappointed considering this franchise seems to be on every corner these days. The only thing I found appealing about my burger and fries was the soft bun, everything else was greasy. Would categorize this as "hangover food".

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank heronp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lehigh Acres, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“YUM!”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

This was my first trip to Five Guys and it was delicious. Everything was fresh and the price was very affordable. I cant wait to go back sometime in the future.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing