We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Jiffy Jeff

We used Jiffy Jeff to get fro the Ft Lauderdale airport to the Miami cruise port. We had excellent... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Cruiserstoo
Good transportation company to use!

We used Jiffy Jeff last year so we booked again this year to go from Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
KTHJBar
,
Lampeter, Pennsylvania
Read all 399 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Fort Lauderdale
from $16.00
More Info
from $16.00
More Info
from $18.00
More Info
from $33.00
More Info
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveler rating
366
16
5
3
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
366
16
5
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great communication port of miami lauderdale airport mercedes van constant communication cruise terminal nice mercedes flew into fll miami area recent cruise transfer service private ride within minutes every step of the way cleared customs phone call awesome service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 399 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Jiffy Jeff will be my go to transportation to all of my cruises out of the Miami/Ft. Lauderdale area. Minimum wait and clean comfortable vehicles.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Busygirljean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I used Jiffy Jeff for 3 separate transports related to hotels, cruise and airport transportation. Jeff's team was always on time and met every expectation. Thanks for making our transportation needs so easy.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 235emmanueld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Used jiffy Jeff in feb 2019 and again in Jan 2020 for transport from ft. lauderdale airport to Miami cruise port. Very pleased with the cost, communication, hospitality, and timeliness. Requested booster and car seat for my 2 daughters and was accommodated both times. Will gladly use again in future.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank X2754FPjonathano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

Jiffy Jeff Transportation was excellent. My family and friends decided to take a New Year’s Eve Cruse. With our big group of 13 people they had no trouble with our pickup from the hotel and drop off to the port. With the craziness of the debarkation at the Miami port, Jiffy Jeff was very easy to find, and load up all of our people and luggage. Great communication prior to the trip, the day we left, and the day we returned. They were able to handle a big group with A LOT of luggage with no trouble at all. We will be using Jiffy Jeff Transportation next year.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank michaelsA7264YQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020 via mobile

I have used Jiffy Jeff previously and was always happy knowing I had everything arranged. Once again cruising, this time with family including a infant and a early flight on the way home. Contacted Jeff arranged transport from hotel in Fort Lauderdale to cruise from Miami Port and then early pickup from port back to Fort Lauderdale Airport. Both transports went without a problem. Driver made contact and we had no waiting. We did walk off from the ship early and he had his driver there within 3 min. Cost a little more since it was a private ride. Clean vans, helpful drivers what more could you want.

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank rebeccafH9547QB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews