We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for couples and golf”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort
Ranked #122 of 128 Hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Mexico
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Great place for couples and golf”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Just returned from a week at Inverrary. The staff was most accomodating. The rooms are very clean, large and comfortable. Great for couples and the golf package very accesible. The food was very good and varied. Will definitely stay there on my next trip

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank acamacho1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crpspain, Guest Relations Manager at Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Thank you very much for your feedback we greatly appreciate your rating.
Best regards,
Customer Service Team
Inverrary Vacation Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

707 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    84
    76
    74
    389
See reviews for
188
197
62
90
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (142)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 12, 2013

It was wonderful and we had a great time!!! don't listen to the bad reviews, the staff is super friendly and the Golf Package is amazing. The room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. I will recommend this Hotel for business or pleasure!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank veroT680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crpspain, Guest Relations Manager at Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Thank you very much for your feedback we greatly appreciate your comments; we are glad knowing that you had a pleasant stay with us and we will be delighted to see you again in our Resort.
Best regards,
Customer Service Team
Inverrary Vacation Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altbach, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 8, 2013

Despite of all the bad reviews this hotel gets from a lot of visitors, we had nothing to complain. I visited this hotel with my hubby and daughters..We had a great time, the staff and management were very professional and kind.
We enjoyed the restaurant, our rooms were very clean and spacious and comfortable.
Overall we had a great time in this hotel and we will go back there for sure.

Ira Skerra-Vitalis from Stuttgart Germany

Room Tip: Higher floors are more sunny!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ira S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crpspain, Guest Relations Manager at Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Thank you very much for your feedback we greatly appreciate your comments; we are glad knowing that you had a pleasant stay with us and we will be delighted to see you again in our Resort.
Best regards,
Customer Service Team
Inverrary Vacation Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 5, 2013

I went to the Inverrary with a group of friends who wanted to play golf and go shopping at the Sawgrass Mills Mall.
Really we decided for this Resort because they have a package that includes golf with all meals and all type of drinks :) along the day and we enjoyed everything immensely.
All Hotel facilities, especially Spa and Gym are of first quality and services met all our expectations. The Staff at the Front Desk took good care of everything we needed and rooms were comfortable and clean. We will be back soon, we hope...

Room Tip: Some rooms have a great view to the golf course ;)
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alvaro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crpspain, Guest Relations Manager at Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Thank you very much for your feedback we greatly appreciate your comments; we are glad knowing that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you enjoy our beautiful surroundings; we will be delighted to see you again in our Resort.
Best regards,
Customer Service Team
Inverrary Vacation Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2013

Inverrary Resort was right off the road but I passed it up twice before actually finding it because the address and name was not visible. The building is about 25 years or so out-dated. The pool was out of order and there was only 1 elevator operating for 8 floors the 2 nights I was there. The pool tables in the lounge were also very out-dated and the lounge area wasn't very presentable. However, the staff was VERY helpful, the rooms were kept clean and all the other areas of the hotel was otherwise acceptable.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dave W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crpspain, Guest Relations Manager at Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear that our Staff was helpful and cooperative with your requests; Although, we are sorry that our Hotel did not meet your expectations firsthand. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. We appreciate you alerting us on these issues, our Team is taking the necessary steps to improve the quality of our facilities. We hope we can serve you better next time.
Best regards,
Customer Service Team
Inverrary Vacation Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2013

It is a very old hotel in desprite need of good maintenance crew. The internet is totally misleading on any imentities they have ( THERE ARE NONE).......when I complained to the management they didn't seem to care.
with that said the only thing was correct in their advertising was the all inclusive wristband that you could purchase for $25 per day for unlimited food and beverage....
Rose & Cynthia in food & beverage did a fantastic job in catering to the many disappointed guest when the management just turned their back to us .........A HUGE THANK YOU ROSE& CYNTHIA FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK !!!!!!!




  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank felix121212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crpspain, Guest Relations Manager at Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear that our Staff was helpful and cooperative with your requests; although, we are sorry that our Hotel did not meet your expectations firsthand. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Our services fluctuate during the year, as our occupancy does; so we do have more services available to our guests during high season. It is unfortunate that this information was not given to you at the right moment; again we do apologize for this is our mistake, we are taking the necessary steps to ensure that this will not happen again. We hope we can serve you better next time.
Best regards,
Customer Service Team
Inverrary Vacation Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cancun, Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed May 22, 2013

One of the friends that I golf with recommended this place for its value. When I look at the reviews I was't sure whether booking or not but I decided to give it a try and came with the family in a quick 4 night golf/shopping getaway (Flights were cheap and we all needed new clothes :))Based on my experience (I live in Cancun) I didn't think twice and went ahead with the All inclusive deal which was quite good as I like to have the certainty that kids will always have something to eat and adults something to drink (wink,wink) for a fixed cost. Overall food was good, rooms where OK and quite clean (it is an older building so don't expect a new minimalistic and hip place), golf and shopping were both good (specially shopping oh my God, my poor AMEX!). Off course there is always room for improvement but it was as my friend said a good price-quality ratio. We are very easy going and have done our share of traveling to understand that we were not staying and playing at "The Phoenician" (been there, done that! $$$$$). We all found something to do and as long as my family is happy, I'm happy.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Luis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crpspain, Guest Relations Manager at Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort, responded to this review, December 6, 2013
Thank you very much for your feedback we greatly appreciate your comments; we are glad knowing that you had a pleasant stay with us and we will be delighted to see you again in our Resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Lauderdale
5.2 mi away
Universal Palms Hotel
Universal Palms Hotel
#93 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
1,380 reviews
1.4 mi away
Sawgrass Grand Hotel
Sawgrass Grand Hotel
#4 of 4 in Sunrise
1,091 reviews
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn Ft. Lauderdale Tamarac East
La Quinta Inn Ft. Lauderdale Tam...
#109 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale Cypress Creek
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft Lauder...
#92 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
462 reviews
6.9 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport Port Everglades Cruise Port
Rodeway Inn & Suites Fort Lauder...
#61 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
827 reviews
6.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale - Cyp...
#53 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
724 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort

Property: Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort
Address: 3501 Inverrary Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33319-5927
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Fort Lauderdale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Top resorts Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#13 Spa Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 207
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Inverrary Resort offers an array of activities like Golf,Tennis, Spa and Conference Center. Located on the West side of Ft. Lauderdale close to Sawgrass Mall and the beaches. From light fares to international cooking in our gourmet restaurant, you will have your preferred option and your variety of selection throughout your vacation. Our Conference Center will be able to accommodate your meeting or social gathering. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inverrary All Inclusive Vacation Hotel Fort Lauderdale
Inverrary Vacation Hotel
Inverrary Vacation Fort Lauderdale
Inverrary Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing