We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveler rating
324
55
10
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
324
55
10
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini apartment cute hotel the property manager king studio beach towels and chairs boutique hotel quiet location minute walk pool area is very two blocks small kitchenette walking distance to the beach restaurants and bars late check perfect stay upgraded room the ground floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 395 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

All the 5 star reviews are accurate. This is a tiny paradise tucked away from the huge resorts, 2 blocks from beach. Tony is so wonderful and accommodating. The resort offers everything from free sunscreen to beach chairs and umbrellas. Our room is clean and adorable. My husband generally never sleeps, but has slept like a rock in this amazing bed!
I don't necessarily agree that there are plenty stores/restaurants in walking distance, however. My husband is disabled, but Tony was quick to offer transportation alternatives. We had no problem w Lyft and the golf cart guys. The Sun Trolley does not run regularly. If u don't have a car, use instacart app. They delivered our groceries in about 20 minutes for a $10 fee.
Pool is salt water and wonderful!
CANNOT say enough about the Nobleton. Don't skip it!!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank alliel1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Managemen... G, General Manager at Nobleton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2019

Thank you for this delightful review, we appreciate your feedback very much.
Looking forward to having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

If your’e not a fan of large resort like/big Chain Hotels, Nobleton is a great alternative. Relaxing, friendly and nice rooms. Great for couples!
Beach, restaurants and bars in ealking distance.
Note! Does not offer breakfast, but you can either make your own in the room or walk 5 mins to closest diner.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 28hanss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Managemen... G, General Manager at Nobleton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2019

Thank you for this wonderful review, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Looking forward to having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019

We stayed here based on the Trip Advisor reviews. Trip Advisor doesn't let us down. Our room was large, and very clean. It is in a good walkable location to the beach and restaurants. Nice pool area, but there weren't any towels when we went down in the early evening for a dip. There is no one on duty in the evening. We had to settle to dip our feet in. We never met the famous Tony, he must have been off while we were there.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kelsey1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Managemen... G, General Manager at Nobleton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to write this great review, we appreciate your feedback very much, hopefully you come visit us again to enjoy our facilities and meet Tony.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019 via mobile

Super Cute Hotel!!! Amazing customer service (Tony and Crew),adorable rooms,comfy pool area and the location is perfect!! Oh and the price is awesome too! If I ever go back to Ft.Lauderdale I will definitely return!! Thanks Nobleton for a great stay!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank melines2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Managemen... G, General Manager at Nobleton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2019

Thanks for this wonderful review, the staff is happy that you had a great stay and we are all looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

Very happy we found this beautiful place. Lovely staff very helpful. A nice pool and super room spacious and very comfortable. Just one block from the beach and close enough to walk to the shops at Galleria Mall. Staying again later in the year. Loved every minute. Thank you Nobleton for your super service and cleanliness of the rooms and grounds.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Alexie_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Managemen... G, General Manager at Nobleton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2019

Thanks for this great review, we are happy that you made a great find and is looking forward to your next visit. The staff really appreciate reading you review and is looking forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews