We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 07/24
$258
$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
$192
$179
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
snooze(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/25
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fort Lauderdale Marriott North(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pier Sixty-Six Hotel & Marina(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
$199
$170
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 07/28
Book now, pay at stay
$110
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
$176
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
$272
$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
$245
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveler rating
184
39
6
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
39
6
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe property managerstudio king roomhours numbermin walk to main stripprovide guestsadorable hoteltype hotelskeurig machinerun hotelrelaxing pool areabeach chairs and beach towelshotel was recently renovatedsuper close to the beachgreat small hotelarrived late at nightquiet locationbuilding work
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for one night before flying home. The hotel looks very inviting from the gate with all its colourful doors and lovely pool area.

We weren't disappointed either. The room was well equipped, immaculate and comfortable. Cable TV which was a bonus.

The hotel is close to the bars and restaurants so not too far to stagger back.

I wish we could have stayed longer in this little gem - next time.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Sandra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Managemen... G, General Manager at Nobleton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for this wonderful review, we appreciate it very much, and we look forward to having you stay with us again for more than one night.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We spent a night at this super charming hotel. Tony is amazing and made us feel at home right away. I'm so glad the big resorts have not totally encroached that area and boutique hotels like Nobleton managed to stay. The room looked recently refurbished - great color schemes. loved the pool and the palm trees make it very idyllic.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank gratermo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Managemen... G, General Manager at Nobleton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for such a great review, We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and out boutique hotel, the staff is very happy to know that
you felt right at home, we look forward to having you visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We’ve stayed here for a week and we loved everything about it!

We were very early on arrival day, but we could leave our luggage there and go to the city. Tony send us a message when the room was ready.

When we came, he already put our luggage there and he upgraded the room for us!

Everyone is very nice, and everything looks nice! And the location is great! Near the beach, and close to the route for a suntrolly or bus!

I’ve you want the room cleaned, just hang the sign and they do it for you!

If we’re coming again to Fort Lauderdale, this would be the place to stay again!

Love,
Dorien and Mark

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Dorien F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Managemen... G, General Manager at Nobleton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Dorien and Mark,
Thank you for this wonderful review, we appreciate it very much and are very happy to know that you had a great vacation, we look forward to having you both stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

Second time staying at the Nobelton and it did not disappoint....again! This hotel is super cute. We arrived really early on the day of check in and were able to get into our rooms right away. The staff is so friendly, the room was spotless, the bed was comfy, really has everything you need. The pool was clean, the grounds are well kept. Can't say enough how much I love this place. Walking distance from a ton of bars & restaurants. Would definitely stay at this boutique hotel over and over again! I hope nothing ever changes!

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Mari L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Managemen... G, General Manager at Nobleton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for this great review, the staff is very happy that you had a fantastic stay, and your expectations were met. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2018 via mobile

The hotel itself is cute, clean, and only one block from the beach. My husband and I arrived wayyyy early on check in day and Tony was so super helpful and after giving us a run down on the hotel amenities and sites close by, let us check into our room. Would definitely recommend to anyone whether you’re staying one night or ten, it’s awesome!!

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Managemen... G, General Manager at Nobleton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2018

We are so happy that you and your husband enjoy everything about our little boutique hotel, the staff is also happy that they were able to meet your expectations. We are looking forward to having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews