We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 stars/ stayed June 21-25”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Allisia T
1 review
“5 stars/ stayed June 21-25”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I took a large crowd for a family vacation. We were hosting a event about 20 minutes away from this location and was able to get ready on time! Plenty of space more equipped than others. Bathrooms are a decent size. The pool and backyard area was great....even with having a few neighbors wasn't bad. The only disclaimer I have is that you can hear the larger aircrafts flying by. I would definitely suggest this location and use this location again. Thanks for letting our family stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mealibug
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely place to stay!”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a lovely stay at this rental. We were a 3 families with 3 kids and there was ample room for everyone and everything that was needed was available. Having never been to Fort Lauderdale we were a bit unsure when we arrived, however settling in was a breeze. There is a Publix near by for all of your grocery needs and getting around was very easy and there is ample parking space available even if there are other families staying on the complex. We didn't use the pool, but the gardens were nice if you do want to go out there and relax.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JonasD164...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very good place as base camp for exploring that area of Florida.”
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a very good stay at this place. As all places, the pictures looks better than real life. Both the apartment and the back area are a little worn and could need some freshing up. But everything works as expected.
The apartment is good, plenty of space. The kitchen has what is needed and the bedrooms are good.
The pool area is really wonderful with the canal right beside. There is a nice BBQ area where you can cook under a roof.
When it comes to location it was perfect for as. Close to the airport and shopping and close enough to the beaches.
The airport nearby was something we liked because of our arrival and departure times. But you should be aware that the planes comes more or less over the roof top when going in for landing. I guess spending a full day in the garden can be a little too much noise. But it seems like the airport doesn’t have so many late arrivals, it stopped at around 10pm.
All in all, it was a good place for us and we enjoyed the stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Datlab
Amarillo, Texas, USA
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very Pleasant stay”
Reviewed December 2, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Pleasant accommodations. However sharing the pool area and common area was a little too congested. Otherwise well worth it.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Turue B
1 review
“Wonderful place”
Reviewed May 25, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Location....... quiet, backyard beautiful. I will be back soon and I will also recommend to family, friends and co workers for future trips. I had an amazing time here.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VMungara
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dreamers Paradise”
Reviewed January 4, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a real dreamers paradise - we loved it!! Taylor is a man of passion, I could see that in they way he designed the property. Backyard is a show stealer, I would love to go back to this place again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Backyard
Liked least: Mosquitoes in backyard(Which are all over south Florida)
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing