We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,627)
Filter reviews
2,627 results
Traveler rating
1,441
350
206
186
444
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,441
350
206
186
444
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tiki bar on the beach front desk spring break the penthouse girls trip lauderdale by the sea winn dixie private beach full kitchen rafael renee condo ft cabana florida cruise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 2,627 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

Great hotel for a relatively low price. It is in a great area that is walkable to many shops in the shopping center just across the street. I would recommend it again. The front desk staff couldn’t have been nicer helping me out when I had no place to stay because of a booking error at a different hotel.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Saucey_steve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

Rafael was the best guy to have help us and was very kind and helpful. We really appreciated how efficient and nice he was. It was very nice to see someone caring and helpful and made our beach vacation easy to deal with.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Sydney M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

Rafael is the man !! He took care of us and made our stay so relaxing & enjoyable ! Thank you !! Everything was so nice and it was so fun to be able to enjoy the hotel with my best friends with the help of the lovely staff

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Spencer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

Great location with beautiful views! Had an awesome time with friends celebrating a bachelor party in the penthouse, would recommend to anyone! Also the resort had many great amenities and friendly staff like Mike and Rafael that made the whole stay amazing!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Urboydjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

Our stay at Ocean Manor was nothing short of great! We went with friends and family and loved the resort + can’t beat the location being right on the beach. The staff was nice and friendly + Mike and Rafael were awesome in assuring great service and a great vacation. We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank jtc003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews