We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$153
$128
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$99
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$106
$89
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fort Lauderdale Marriott North(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
$120
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$354
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
$158
$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
$206
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Pier Sixty-Six Hotel & Marina(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
B Ocean Resort Fort Lauderdale(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
$203
$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$239
$223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,776)
Filter reviews
1,776 results
Traveler rating
612
750
268
87
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
612
750
268
87
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmake your own waffleswater taxishort walk to the beachbreakfast includedsun trolleyfront desk staffan older hotelnice breakfastyogurtlauderdale beachbeds were comfortableport evergladesnice poolpre cruiseparking garagedefinitely stay here againbars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 1,776 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2017

Really nice, clean and quiet hotel. The people and stuff were really great and understandable in the middle of an evacuation for the hurricane Irma. Great hotel.
Swimming pool area super clean and nice! Great breakfast and super nice rooms

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 718omarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwfortlauderdalefl, webmaster at Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

Dear Guest,

Appreciate your kind comments. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you,We look forward to having you with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017

This hotel has a wonderful location , very friendly & knowledgeable staff. They go out of their way to make guest feel welcome & like family. The rooms are great & the food is excellent. Overall best value in Fort Lauderdale . This is the hotel that I will stay at on every visit here.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank howardd182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwfortlauderdalefl, webmaster at Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for the positive feedback. We strive for great value, a great staff and great accommodations. We’re also proud of our quiet and convenient location.Thank you again for sharing your experience. It is a true joy to serve customers like you. we look forward to having you back with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017

Everyone was very welcoming and helpful throughout the stay. The breakfast was good and changed daily. The rooms are good and as in many hotels need a little more loving care by housekeeping staff to report bathroom repairs.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marion K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwfortlauderdalefl, webmaster at Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your kind words about our hotel location and friendly hotel staff. We take serving our guests very seriously and are very pleased that we met your needs so well. I hope you will tell others about our property and stay with us again the next time you’re in town. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017

This was a last minute booking and it was a nice surprise. The hotel looks like it has been recently updated with the room, lobby and other public spaces very clean and modern looking. The room was clean, beds comfortable, and internet worked great. The complementary breakfast had the typical items as most hotels, and it was appreciated as breakfast can be pricey in tourist areas. The hotel is also in a great location - only a two minute walk to the beach. The hotel has a parking garage with $15 per day fee.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank markkJ2393WD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwfortlauderdalefl, Webmaster at Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks very much for your kind feedback about our your stay with us. I’m glad you found the rooms updated and clean lobby. We take real pride in providing the best possible experience, including a great free breakfast that’s well-stocked for every guest. I hope you will be able to stay with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017

Great hotel! Perfect location! Friendly staff!
Ullia Felicien, Richelle and Carolina Bello made their best to make us feel great! They were so friendly and nice!
The hotel is a few yards from the beach. They lend you beach chairs and umbrella for free

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rsolanet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwfortlauderdalefl, Webmaster at Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments. I’m glad our great staff was able to go beyond the expected to make your experience at our well-located and affordable hotel better than you were expecting. Our goal is always to exceed guest expectation. When you need us again in the future, you can count on us to be here for you.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews