We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,126)
Filter reviews
5,126 results
Traveler rating
3,224
1,083
415
233
171
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,224
1,083
415
233
171
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river rocking chairs ocean front beach staff sitting room private beach valet parking beautiful resort king suite family vacation resort fee per day las olas pelicans ocean2000 emporium mitch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 5,126 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel denied my request for cancellation the weekend that hurricane Dorian was hitting south FLorida. They stole my money and provided NO service to me as I did not show up to the hotel and NO ONE in their right mind would willingly go stay next to the ocean when there is a Cat 4 hurricane hitting the area. I WILL NEVER stay at this hotel EVER again and have made sure all my friends and family menebe, coworkers and as many people as possible know to STAY AWAY from this hotel. The front desk is rude and their policy straight up is ridiculous!!! YOU DONT CARE for clients safety and have ZERO symphaty for the clients concerns in the face of a natural disaster.. I wil DO EVERTHINg in my power to inform as many people as possible to stay AWAY from Pelicn Grand Beach .

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Damarys36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Vincent Sands provided great service on the beach for my friends and I. He was super friendly and took care of us. Excellent beach service for our chairs and towels. The resort provided free chairs on the beach which was fabulous.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Carrie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Brian Brown gave us AWESOME service at the pool!! He was extremely friendly and helpful and very genuine. You could tell he enjoys making people happy. He brought us warm towels after the rain storm, moved an umbrella for my parents and gave us even more warm towels when we got out of the pool.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Grillfather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Beach service was amazing. The wind was crazy bad but they made sure to accommodate our request for umbrellas and hooked us up. Darnell from beach service and the others thank you for the work yall did to put towels on our lounge chairs, side tables, and brought waters to us

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank emily c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a group of 10 travel in from Texas to surprise my husband for his 40th birthday and this had been the best trip EVER!!! Ronnie, Terri, Brian, and Jenny are now considered our friends and if you are lucky enough to meet them, tell them the Texas crew says hello

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Brooke E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews