We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful Dinner”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #41 of 1,331 Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Kids, Large groups, Families with children, Business meetings, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Late Night, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
37 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful Dinner”
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Wanted to try something different in Fort Lauderdale so went to PF Changs.
We got there right at the dinner rush so had to wait for a table....not too long though.
I had the Lobster Fried Rice and my husband had a chicken dish along with Garlic Spinach. All of it was very, very good.
We will go back next time we are in town.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Auntiemame1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

636 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    277
    235
    85
    25
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
101 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great food at fair prices”
Reviewed February 6, 2013 via mobile

We were in the gallaria and just decided to do takeout, we though the food was great for the price,
It was also very convenient that it wasn't far from our hotel

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mike i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“LOVE IT!, great date night spot!”
Reviewed February 2, 2013

Changs for two at $39.95 is a great deal! you get a soup each one appetizer to share and two entrees and two mini desserts! Food is scrumptious, and the atmosphere or ambiance is Perfect date night coziness.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Princess370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“No thanks.”
Reviewed January 31, 2013

We're in Fort Lauderdale a couple of times a year and we thought we'd try a place outside of our tried and true favourites. Food and service both mediocre at best, even on a slow night. One of us was driving, so he ordered a tonic water with lime. The waiter didn't appear to understand until the we clarified by asking for a gin and tonic without gin and some extra tonic. Regardless, the drink came loaded with gin, and when it was sent back, the waiter saw fit to ask as to why he didn't drink alcohol. As for the food, we've had better take-out. Won't bother again.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LESandJOSH_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico City, Mexico
Level Contributor
63 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“A must in Sawgrass Mall”
Reviewed January 30, 2013 via mobile

I've visited two of this restaurants in Mexico City and Cuernavaca City (Mx) and I decided to have a dinner after shopping and I went to PF Changs bases in my past experience if this Brand in Mexico. Hostess were very kind as well as girls in the bar, my food was served very quickly and in was delicious, I absolutely recommend this place when you go for shopping to Sawgrass.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rafael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing