We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Napoli Belmar Resort
Nearby Hotels
$234
$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fort Lauderdale Marriott North(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
$223
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$145
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveler rating
203
114
25
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
203
114
25
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbocce courtgalleria mallcoffee makerrooms are cleanseparate bedroomminute walk to the beachfull kitchenwasher and dryerother guestspoolsmotelmaidlauderdaleftfloridamicrowavetile
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 357 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2013

A nice clean, quiet place to stay. 2 blocks from the beach. Plenty of restaurants near by. The owner of the Napoli Belmar is awesome. Very friendly and helpful. If you stay at this resort say hello to Socks and Magoo

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bbelkola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

This hotel is a couple of blocks off the main Ft. Lauderdale beachfront. The beach is easily walked to as are a number of restaurants and other touristy things. It is an older property, not luxurious but clean, comfortable, and quiet. I stayed here five nights without any issues. The kitchenette had a full size stove & oven, refrigerator, microwave, sink, utensils, plates, glasses, pans, etc. There was an eating area with a table and four chairs.The room was spacious. I wouldn't call this hotel elegant, but it was ideal for me while in town on business.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Good location, set back on a quiet street with an easy two block walk to the beach. We stayed here one night after returning from the Dominican Republic and originally had a reservation for a room with two queen beds at the Birch Patio but were given an upgrade to a room with two queen beds and kitchenette (room 100) at Napoli Belmar, such a nice gesture from Angela as we were tired and this room was close to the office and on the bottom floor. The room was a good size and well furnished. Only complaint would be that the AC didn't cool down the room as much as we would have liked, I think because it was in a weird location on the floor next to the door. Didn't get a chance to use the pool but it looked clean and inviting.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Drea012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I stayed at Napoli Belmar on August 3/2013. After speaking to a few people, I noticed that a lot of people from Lasalle, St.Leonard, RDP.... goes there for years. Very clean, spacious (I got the suite). Closet space bigger than my bathroom...LOL! 5 minutes walk to the beach. Perfect!
I would definately go again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank romantica_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

The Napoli is a nice place, just a 5 minutes walk from the beach, in a quite neighbourhood. A lot of bars and beach-nightlife is just 15 walking minutes away.

We payed only around 100$ (low season) for a spacious, clean, cool suite. We liked to sit on the courtyard balcony for a morning coffee, and there where tables and chairs one could use for lunch/dinner.

If you like to go for a run, there is a park very close ($2 entrance, but it's worth).

If I ever come back to Fort Lauderdale, I will definitly stay again at this place.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Monika G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews