We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveler rating
88
109
42
21
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
88
109
42
21
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bonnet house lock box eleven store cooked breakfast each morning birch park beach shops galleria mall a short block walk two bedroom unit an ice cream shop pots pans pool area sunrise blvd primanti brothers full kitchen water taxi coffee pot
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very clean residence and above all very close to the services and the beach. A two-minute walk takes a swim in the ocean. Very friendly and helpful staff and owner. The apartments are spacious and complete with all comforts.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank clarabienati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was told after 2 days of waiting for the wireless internet, that the resort was having problems with internet connection and TV cable connection. Comcast is carrier for this resort. Still wiring may have been the problem. Staff was nice and did call Comcast. I saw the Comcast van, so they must have been working on issue. Would not plan for any internet access at this resort. Everything else was up to par and great. Walking distance to beach, places to eat, park and historical house.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank smith41024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The facility was nice, clean and very spacious. It provided all the necessary amenities. Although nice, it could use some slight updating since it still uses a key system for entry. Overall, enjoyed our stay and it met our needs for the days we were there.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Thea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

The Coconut Bay staff, headed by Billy, was very helpful and courteous. Greeted us with a glass of wine or two. Took us to a restaurant where we enjoyed appetizers and wine. Here's how to gauge our satisfaction with Coconut Bay Resort: We bought a membership.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank tvrudy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2019

Though location wise it's a good spot but feels more like a roadside motel with literally no amenities at the resort other than the pool. There wwere issues in the condo with water leakage and the air conditioning wasn't appropriate. I would not recommend this motel (fake resort) to anyone.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Atul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews