We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveler rating
88
109
42
21
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
88
109
42
21
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bonnet house lock box eleven store cooked breakfast each morning birch park beach shops galleria mall a short block walk two bedroom unit an ice cream shop pots pans pool area sunrise blvd primanti brothers full kitchen water taxi coffee pot
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 281 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2019

The Coconut Bay staff, headed by Billy, was very helpful and courteous. Greeted us with a glass of wine or two. Took us to a restaurant where we enjoyed appetizers and wine. Here's how to gauge our satisfaction with Coconut Bay Resort: We bought a membership.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank tvrudy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2019

Though location wise it's a good spot but feels more like a roadside motel with literally no amenities at the resort other than the pool. There wwere issues in the condo with water leakage and the air conditioning wasn't appropriate. I would not recommend this motel (fake resort) to anyone.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Atul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

I just spent a week at this resort with my sisters. We had a great time! Condo was clean and spacious. Quiet location. Everything was a short walk or Uber away. Great location. We can’t wait to go back next year.

Date of stay: June 2019
1  Thank kathw44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2019

The only good thing about this is it’s location A very run down two star facility in need of complete upgrade.From the holes in the car park surface to the basic kitchen and very small rooms,the tv was on the wall because there was no room on the floorThe plastic dishes told you a lot about this resort,We booked for a week and left after one day.If you are used to quality and comfort this is not for you

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank TOM1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

The room was clean, well kept and was in a good area. My flight was late coming in they allow me to go to my room, putting the key to the room in a lock box and to registered in the morning when they open. Perfect !!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank Navigator649335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews