We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,390)
Filter reviews
1,390 results
Traveler rating
648
525
141
40
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
648
525
141
40
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street front desk german restaurant hi express shuttle service room was clean big lots free shuttle next morning winn dixie free breakfast strip mall lauderdale airport one night stay liquor store would stay here again great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
344 - 349 of 1,390 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2017 via mobile

Very friendly staff upon arrival. Rooms clean and comfortable. Elevators are a little slow. Would stay here again. Had our party in 3 rooms next to each other. Easy shuttle service to pier and reasonable pricing.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAManagement, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2017

It was good to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We will make sure to share your comments with our staff. We wish you the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2017

Very clean. Superb front desk. Ease of check-in was top notch. Room very nice and clean. We came here a day early to go on cruise the next day. A representative from the cruise line was here to set us up for shuttle to the ship. Very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Room tip: All rooms suitable.
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Di K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAManagement, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2017

Thank you for your stay and for leaving a review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. We wish you the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2017 via mobile

Everything was so nice here from the friendly, helpful front desk to the immaculate room and the very full breakfast offerings. If course having the beautiful Florida weather with the sun shining was a real plus! Shops and restaurants are fairly
Convenient and the shuttle from the airport was a nice convenience!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank DMW413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAManagement, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2017

Thank you for your very thorough review of our property! TripAdvisor is a wonderful tool for travelers to be able to gather honest information about a location prior to their arrival. We wish you the very best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel. Very convenient to airport and cruise port. Very clean room and nice breakfast spread. Shuttle from the airport was available very quickly and there was no charge. Hotel grounds were well maintained with a nice pool area. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jhw45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAManagement, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2017

Thank You for choosing our hotel and taking the time out to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate the nice things you have said about our Staff. We hope the next time you are in the area, you come back to see us. Again Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2017

I was very happy with this property. Perfect spot to pre-cruise. Property was very clean, breakfast was hot and tasty, and the service by everyone was spot on. Avi and Ray were so helpful when we stayed there after the cruise. They gave us dining suggestions and directions, and even let us hang out by the pool until our evening flight time.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAManagement, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2017

It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We will make sure to share your comments with our staff. We wish you the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews