We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza - good price”

Da Vinci's Pizzeria
Ranked #116 of 1,335 Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
203 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Great Pizza - good price”
Reviewed August 3, 2013

We took 2 large pizzas for 6 of us. They were delicious - like real italian ones. well done! Good service for take away.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kaiser96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    50
    9
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great pizza, great value!”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Very good pizza for the price. Big slices! Lunch specials are very promotional. Other customers commented on their delicious wings, but I didn't get a chance to try them.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TraLee74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 8, 2013

They recommended the best wings I have ever had (and I run a wing restaurant!) Honey, ginger, sweet chili etc. sauce!! The pizza was awesome!!!! Will return when in Ft. Lauderdale

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dannisue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Pretty Good Pizza”
Reviewed May 6, 2013

We liked the pizza at Da Vinci`s, it was not greasy either. Only one thing I could say would be that they need more variety, they only had limited selection.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank robinhood38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hopewell, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Great Dry wings!”
Reviewed April 30, 2013

The fella inside suggested we try the honey/teriyaki/ginger dry wings... good choice! yum yum. Pizza on the other hand was very dry and not very flavorful. Very friendly folks there though!
Hp

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank FBOOTH6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Da Vinci's Pizzeria also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to Da Vinci's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing