We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,499)
Filter reviews
2,499 results
Traveler rating
372
687
735
397
308
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
687
735
397
308
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pre cruise stay complimentary breakfast nice pool tiki cruiseport miami marina fll
Filter
Updating list...
1,961 - 1,966 of 2,499 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

We chose this hotel based on its close proximity to both the airport and cruiseport and its offer of free shuttle service to both locations, as we were leaving on a cruise the next day. Since it was just overnight accomodations that we needed we wanted a good value and cleanliness. This hotel has seen better days. It was dated and carpets, furniture, and tiles were worn. This would have been fine for the price, but the bathroom was inconvenient with no counter or place to put toiletries, and it was dirty. Walls were dirty/stained and the toilet was dirty. The door to our room looked as though it may have been "jimmied" open at one time, as there was a small gap between the door and wall in the vicinity of the lock/handle. We did have a bite to eat and a drink in the bar. Service and food quality was good. It was difficult to get a shuttle to the cruiseport at the time we wanted to leave. The person booking those reservations was unfriendly. The day of our departure the lobby was filled with people and their luggage waiting for shuttle service to the port. There was no place to put yourself, as we were required to check out of our rooms over an hour before the shuttle left, even with their late checkout option. We ended up calling a taxi to take us to the pier, and were on our ship having lunch before the shuttle was due to leave from the Ramada. I couldn't wait to leave, and wouldn't choose this hotel again or recommend it to a friend.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Jean H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

We were very pleased with the overall stay and would will be returning if we book another cruise with Royal Caribbean. The staff getting us to and from the ship, excellent. The staff accomodating all of us with a room to have a meet and greet and have drinks was great and well done with such short notice. The bartender was great in handling all of our food and drink needs and we hope to return with the RLC DF'ers in the future. Thank you so much for the honesty of the staff who found our cell phone on the incoming stay and returned it to us 4 days later on the returning stay. Very appreciated !

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank MARK O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews