We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,487)
Filter reviews
2,487 results
Traveler rating
367
683
735
395
307
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
367
683
735
395
307
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspre cruise staycomplimentary breakfastnice pooltikicruiseportmiamimarinafll
Filter
Updating list...
1,959 - 1,964 of 2,487 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Booked this room for pre cruise our room was absolutely disgusting the linens were so yellow especially the pillow cases from sweat and had a awful smell I was scared to take my shoes off thankful the stay was short. Shuttle service to port cruise ship was great and front desk staff was great!! Did not stay when we returned from cruise ship

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kozz12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Hotel needs to be updated and better maintained. The elevator had a dirty tatered rug. Towels have lost their their threads & are thin feeling. Vending machines are encased in gates & locks--did not feel safe.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank GEORGIA DR M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Very pleased with helpfulness of employees - was meeting my mother (95+) to take her on a cruise - staff was attentive to her until I arrived - later than she remembered - pickup from Airport & to Pier excellent

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
3  Thank DotNWesterville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews