We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,500)
Filter reviews
2,501 results
Traveler rating
372
688
736
397
308
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
688
736
397
308
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pre cruise stay complimentary breakfast nice pool tiki cruiseport miami marina fll
Filter
Updating list...
1,976 - 1,981 of 2,501 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Fine for overnight accomodation.
Close to cruise port.
Old accomodation but clean.
NOT friendly staff at reception. Not helpful at all.

Referrred us to a shuttle service on arrival back from cruise due to short/limited time to get to Miami airport for flight.Had to pay shulttle in advance. We were VERY concern about paying,but were assured that they use this company all the time.
Needless to say that the shuttle did not pitch for appointment. 100 Dollars lost!
Trourist trap?? Be alert!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EStruwig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Seven of us stayed here one night pre-cruise on January 6, 2013. We arrived in Ft. Lauderdale at 11:30pm and waited about 40 minutes for the airport shuttle. However, I must mention traffic was very busy. We arrived in our room around 1am. The only thing good I can say about the rooms is they have clean sheets and a bed to sleep in. The only perk here is that they offer free airport shuttle and cruise port shuttle. I woke my kids up early just to get out of the smelly rooms and go down to their free continental breakfast which consisted of bread, bagels and cereal….nothing else! This is a very old, dated, run down, smelly hotel and it’s not walking distance to anything. We won’t stay here again!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scrazystacie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews