We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Fort Lauderdale
Post
Inbox
Search

“Never disappoints ”

Primanti Brothers Restaurant
Ranked #31 of 1,550 Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Takeout
Neighborhood: Central Beach
Description: Oceanfront, 24 hours, family breakfast (8am-10:45am), lunch, dinner, late night. Best pizza, pizza by the slice, 100% fresh from scratch. Famous sandwiches, a Pittsburgh institution since 1933, here on Fort Lauderdale Beach since 1995, Featured on the Food Network and Travel Channel.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

When you get the late night snack attack, the only place to go in Ftl... We had a pizza to share, it was freshly cooked, delicious and huge... If anything the staff and service was even better this time... The guy who served us couldn't have been more helpful

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Dtdb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,362)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 1,362 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent New York Style Pizza and sandwiches. Breakfast is available and overall just a great place to eat and very convenient to the beach.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank fpc2610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is my all time go to when I visit Fort Lauderdale. I highly recommend it. Good service good food and open 24hrs.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Travelking6969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019

As good as it gets for New York Style Pizza. Sandwiches were flying out of this establishment as well. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank lennybelize
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

We ate here twice during our stay. We found the food to be fine pricing was reasonable, service was attentive.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank MaryKay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Primanti Brothers Restaurant also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to Primanti Brothers Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing