We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Dariuschi
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Fantastic!!!”
Reviewed March 18, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Its the best place to stay with family, because you can feel like you're at home. Very clean, lots of space for two families. I really recommend this place if you wanna have fantastic, quiet vacation.

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dee_Tampa
Tampa, FL
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy and Convenient”
Reviewed February 10, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Great place for our family to gather on a trip to South Florida with wonderful convenience to everything going on ... shopping, restaurants, port, airport, etc. Neighborhood is very friendly and the property manager was wonderful.

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanna G
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!!!”
Reviewed January 3, 2015 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived in Fort Lauderdale
As a family of 5. The house was perfect! The setup works out well cause you can get privacy in a bedroom by the pool while the kids have 2 other rooms in an other section of house. The kitchen is cozy and just the right size. As for the pool, I don't think I can rent another home without a pool thanks to Andrew's rental!! It was soooo convenient on a hot afternoon especially with kids when you don't feel like rushing out again to go to the beach. Many stores close by and beaches under 10 minute drive. Amazing location. I definitely recommend this rental to couples and families!!
Scott and Joanne from Montreal, Canada

Date of stay: August 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bnuske
Bedford
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home!”
Reviewed August 23, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was the first time we ever rented a home for vacation. Which is a little nerve-wracking. We looked at at least 15 properties before deciding on this one. The owner made the process painless and was extremely responsive with every inquiry and request we had.
We traveled as a married couple with a young child (8 yr old boy) and a mother-in-law.
Upon arriving the home was clean and set to a nice cool 70 degrees. Two bedrooms had back doors that led to the pool, the third was a smaller bedroom (with no escape route) perfect for 1-2 children. The master bedroom was on the opposite side of the house, away from child and mother-in-law, which worked out perfectly. The home was tastefully decorated, and easy to maneuver (mother-in-law is 59). The kitchen included all major appliances, toaster, and microwave which really helped us save money on a few meals.
The pool and yard were well manicured, private and very tropical. The grill was handy for the king fish we caught one of the days we were there, nothing like fresh grilled fish! At night after busy days out and about the pool was a great way to relax and spend some time together, a nearby bin included pool toys and beach items. The pool was lovely at night when it was all lit up! The beach items we used our last day there (chairs, umbrella, sand toys). The ocean and most tourist hot spots were just a few blocks drive, as were grocery and convenient stores. From Ft. Lauderdale airport the home was about a 15 drive. Very good location, seemed safe and quiet. The property manager (Elizabeth) was very friendly, kind, funny, and easy to contact. She promptly and professionally handled any request we had as did the owner.
We really did not want to leave when our stay was up, and we are considering another stay in 2015. Check out and check in was simple! No hassle what-so-ever, which is important, especially if you are traveling with kids (they are impatient and get cranky).

Pro's- great location, fair pricing, kid friendly, clean, private, responsive owner. A courtesy bottle of wine was even put out for our arrival (we don't drink but it was a lovely gesture).

If I could make one suggestion it would be to ask the owner to put a cooler on the property for beach use, and maybe add a few kitchen accessories (dish washing rag, and a few extra full size coffee cups), other than that...this place was exactly what we needed for our vacation! Mother-in-law left a jig-saw puzzle behind for the next guest (for those rainy afternoons), hope you enjoy this place as much as we did!!

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
titou945
Eragny-sur-Oise, France
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“excellent choice for family with kids”
Reviewed August 6, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

excellent well equipped house, very nice swimming pool a little hot however, nice quiet neighborhood, perfect with kids, very functional, more kitchen tools and dishes would be great and more explanations about technical equipment inside the house.
i would love to come back or recommend it to friends.

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: swimming pool
Liked least: missing directions for use, fans, washing machine not found without calling manager
Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biggertun...
Gainesville, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great comfortable place for the family”
Reviewed June 23, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The house was a great fit for our family / extended family. We enjoyed cooking in the small kitchen and relaxing around the pool. Location was great with everything you need within a couple of minutes drive. Our kids loved picking up fresh mango from the tree in the backyard. We did have a small issue with a couple of lights in one of the bedrooms, but the issue was addressed right away by Kevin and all was well. I would totally recommend this home as an incredible value property for its location and amenities. Andy was super responsive and easy to deal with. I would rent this place again.

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool was great
Liked least: Mattress in the guest room could be more comfortable
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Reviewed June 19, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The backyard and the pool.
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing