We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casitas Coral Ridge
Nearby Hotels
$269
$231
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $266/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$147
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$201
$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
snooze(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pier Sixty-Six Hotel & Marina(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
$179
$107
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
$145
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fort Lauderdale Marriott North(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
$192
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveler rating
143
42
8
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
42
8
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute walkcountry ham and eggsbasic kitchenhome away from homesmelled freshwalking distancepublix supermarketsafe neighborhoodquiet streetown mealssecond homequiet poolfull kitchentiki hutshops restaurantsone bedroom unitenjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 200 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2015 via mobile

Very nice staff, good neighborhood, near restaurants, groceries and nightlife. The room was very comfortable and clean, had some basic kitchen apparel like pans forks and knives. We enjoyed our stay and would come back.

Stayed: March 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank Enrico F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2015

A great hotel for those who like a cozy atmosphere. It really feels like home. The service is very friendly and attentive. Luis Aillaud was very nice! We would certainly stay at Estoril Paradise Inn again!

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vivian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

This proved to be a very good choice of accommodation for our stay. It is located well in terms of being right beside the Coral Ridge Mall and movie theatre, it's just not on the main street which makes it nice and quiet. It consists of a series of small rooms in apartment style. The ones we used had a fridge and microwave, tv, hairdryer, heater, ac unit. The rooms are nicely decorated and have ample storage. There is an excellent power shower also. The pool is in the unit across the road, which we didn't use. There is a courtyard with a little tiki hut which was in use as a bar on the night we arrived. The sun trolley passes by the front but the service is fairly scant. It's a 12-15minute walk to the beach and a beautiful quiet stretch of beach there too. Also nearby is the water taxi service. Note that the rooms will not be cleaned, you must do that yourself, take out the bin bags etc and the towels are not changed midweek and at that there is a $45 cleaning fee and local tax on top of the price you see online. The main office could use a more extensive tourist brochure section. For those driving there is plentiful parking. Also there is free wifi which is very good.

Room Tip: Both rooms my party used were fine, room 16 is very nice.
  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Irishness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

My wife and I booked unit 22 in mid January for a week and extended it 3 days because we liked it so much. The place was clean upon arrival, but do note that this is a self catering property, there is no maid service. The unit is a very nice one bedroom apartment. We are traveling for a few months so we like to cook and this place worked well for us. Nice reasonably well equipped kitchen with a shared gas grill steps away. The grill is in a nice common garden area in front of the units. There are tables, chairs and lounges in the garden as well as a cute little tiki bar.

The location is great, close to the beach, restaurants and shopping.

We liked the place so much that we came back in February for another 10 days and plan to stop in again in March.




My wife and I booked a one bedroom unit here last minute. What a great place! The units are beautiful and fully functional. There is a pretty garden area right outside the front door of the unit that has tables, lounges, BBQ and Tiki hut. Pool is across the street. Very close to the beach. Good restaurants and fun bars within walking distance. Luis was

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yeleek59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

very disapointeded in the end because i was charged a matress cover extra 75 dolares which disapeared the day morning i left , when i left the door open with the keys on the door of the room because mnager comes on duty by 10 am ...manager charged me that amount as a favor ...since i dont ttravel out with hotel matres covers on my luggage i tought that was a very bad way of getting cash out extra and plus extra cleaning fee of 45 dolares at the end ... i will not return , nor i shall recomment this place for anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jones795
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
viajerodelmundo70, General Manager at Casitas Coral Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2015

Dear Jones795:
as we know we are a vacation rentals and the guest are responsible of any missing items or linens.
Terribly sad that you feel that your responsibility ! is a way of us getting money of our guest
it is not at all !
We know that you were moving into a place locally !
We wish that you found the right place for your stay in great Fort Lauderdale !
All the best for you.
Sincerely
Luis Aillaud

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews