We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Pleasant surprise, super cute and clean.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Casitas Coral Ridge

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Casitas Coral Ridge
Ranked #44 of 136 Hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Pleasant surprise, super cute and clean.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Currently here for 4 days and its absolutely fantastic. It's cozy cute and clean. Great location with in walking distance of publix, target, theater and other shops. Staff is friendly. The bed is comfy. I have the smallest room I think but even so it equipped with a nice fridge and a microwave. The grounds are pretty.The place is familyowned and tucked away in a residential area that seems pretty safe and secure. For the price you can't beat it! If I'm ever in the area again this will be my go to place. It's not a motel its a vacation style inn. I def recommend it!!!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank bonaccabebe504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    108
    37
    8
    5
    2
See reviews for
30
67
37
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dhaka, null, Bangladesh
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

I stayed for two days, is was a very nice "home"coming. The house is very clean, surrounding are calm and silent.The owners are very nice and friendly and helpful. And always took their time when we had a question. I will certainly recommend this place. loved the pool with bar. Enjoyed using the wifi at the pool and in the garden.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Mashiur R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

My husband and I originally picked this Inn based on the price but will definitely be returning because of the quality, cleanliness, and really friendly owners. It's not on the water but it is pretty close. We loved the pool with the tiki bar and saved on our meal budget by using their outdoor gas grill... ended up going snorkeling nearby with the money saved. My husband enjoyed using the wifi at the pool and in the garden. I was surprised to see Bath and Body Works toiletries in the room. Will definitely be returning next winter to escape the snow and recommending this Inn to my family who travel down to Florida every year.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Anne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Cloud, Minnesota
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

I endorse what my husband Dan said in his review. Estoril Paradise Inn was a great finding. What amazed me the most was how clean the room was. Pristine. Believe me, I am very demanding about cleanliness. I also enjoyed the swimming pool which is very private and very clean as well. On top of that the owner, John, speaks Portuguese too! Nice surprise! We had a very good time.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Luaxlu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Cloud, mn
Level Contributor
59 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

My wife Lucia and I recently stayed 4 nights. We had found it on traveladvisor. The price was very reasonable. I have paid twice as much for a crappy room on this very trip. Dealing with the actual owner, John,was a real treat. I always like dealing with the owner of a business. The room was amazingly clean.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank leecheater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Lauderdale hotels
Central Beach
Soleado Hotel
Soleado Hotel
#43 of 136 in Fort Lauderdale
4.5 of 5 stars 60 reviews
Ramada Fort Lauderdale Oakland P...
#61 of 136 in Fort Lauderdale
3.5 of 5 stars 608 reviews
Victoria Park
The Victoria Park Hotel
The Victoria Park Hotel
#3 of 136 in Fort Lauderdale
4.5 of 5 stars 662 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ocean Beach Palace Hotel and Sui...
#62 of 136 in Fort Lauderdale
4.0 of 5 stars 107 reviews
Central Beach
Premiere Hotel
Premiere Hotel
#1 of 136 in Fort Lauderdale
4.5 of 5 stars 3,327 reviews
Central Beach
Seville Hotel & Apartments
Seville Hotel & Apartments
#52 of 136 in Fort Lauderdale
3.5 of 5 stars 329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casitas Coral Ridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casitas Coral Ridge

Property: Casitas Coral Ridge
Address: 2648 NE 32nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306-1514 (Formerly Estoril Paradise Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Fort Lauderdale
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#28 Family Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Casitas Coral Ridge 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Estoril Paradise Inn has achieved a high recognition among the elite list of small hotels and vacation rentals in Florida as a "Superior Small Lodging" establishment since 1989 by the Superior Small Lodging Association and the Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention and Visitors Bureau. The staff of the Estoril Paradise Inn was just awarded the "White Gloves Award," a very honorable recognition by the Superior Small Lodging Association where you must score 100% on the housekeeping part of our annual inspection. This award was only presented to very few Superior Small Lodging properties in the state of Florida. Superior Small Lodging is a quality brand for independently owned small hotels, bed and breakfasts, vacation rentals and inns. To qualify as a Superior Small Lodging, each accommodation undertakes a rigorous annual inspection on key elements of hospitality standards: cleanliness, professionalism and service. This means you're assured well-maintained grounds, attractive decor, comfortable accommodations, and naturally, a friendly, hospitable staff. Our Fort Lauderdale hotel is a tropical jewel located in an upscale and elegant area of Fort Lauderdale. The entrance to our Inn is filled with colorful bougainvilleas and hibiscus where a transformation takes place the moment you step into our tranquil and relaxing tropical oasis. You will be surrounded by palm trees, tropical flowers and foliage of many colors accented with tasteful landscaping. Truly a stylish, relaxing setting that takes you away from the daily grind. Our accommodations are decorated in a tropical motif taken from the surroundings of Fort Lauderdale and South Florida. Coming for Business? We are just a 10 to 12 minute drive from downtown Fort Lauderdale and The Broward County Convention Center. Estoril Paradise Inn is your home away from home offering quality furnishings and comfort. We offer direct dial telephones with voice mail that can be retrieved from anywhere outside your room. We also have added Wi-Fi "Wireless" high speed Internet service that can be obtained from anywhere on our property. We also offer fax service and will place all your incoming faxes in your room. Conduct your business and then drive a few golf balls until 10:00pm at a lighted driving range just 2 minutes away or play a round of golf at nearby golf courses. Coming for a Vacation? We are located in one of the best areas of Fort Lauderdale, just a 2 minute car ride to the beach, water taxi, waterfront cafes, golf driving range, shopping mall, fine dining; 5 to 10 minute car ride to diving/snorkeling, fishing boats, jet skis, entertainment centers and Beach Place; 15 minute car ride to the Fort Lauderdale Airport, Downtown Riverwalk, Las Olas, Port Everglades Cruise Ships, golf courses and many area attractions. Let us book your tours or 1 to 2 day cruises. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Casitas Coral Ridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Estoril Paradise Hotel Fort Lauderdale

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing