We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“2/$5 glasses of wine/beer. Reasonably priced food.”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of All About Food Deli - CLOSED

All About Food Deli
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
2 reviews
“2/$5 glasses of wine/beer. Reasonably priced food.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2014

My husband and I went to the new location just North of Las Olas and 1 block West of the ocean. (Just behind the Elbo Room). They have a special 2 glasses of wine for $5 and 2 draft beers for $5. The special is all day, every day. The food was good. We had a meatball sandwich and a club sandwich. They were both good. They also serve burgers and salads as well as breakfast. They sell bottles of wine which would be perfect for travelers staying in the hotels at the beach. (Many of the bottles have twist off caps -no cork screw necessary). They also offer breakfast specials. Prices are much better than most of the places at the beach. Free delivery.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

193 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    61
    47
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
398 reviews
300 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
“Plenty of choice on the beach”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2014 via mobile

We had breakfast here three times during our stay. Plenty to chose from and sensibly priced. It is an ideal place to stop for a coffee.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank CheshireLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millville, New Jersey
Level Contributor
60 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Big selection”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

Big selection of food and beverages. Only negative I have to report is the prices are a little high however I guess for being at the beach it can be expected.

Helpful?
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Many Choices”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2014

I loved the idea of this deli, because it had everything you could possibly imagine .The grill had every meal on display, so you know exactly what you are getting. The prices were great, and you can order your food, pay for it, then take it outside to eat in the beautiful sunshine. There was also a very big variety of other food, like snacks, drinks, etc. etc.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank DonnaTravelAgent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GA
Level Contributor
69 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great breakfasts!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the Bahia Mar before our cruise, ate here for breakfast. Wow! Huge portions, great taste! Very surprised at how good! Great to go or just sit there and watch the sunrise! Ice cream the night before - pretty darn good too!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank kdkelley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed All About Food Deli also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing