We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premiere Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$234
$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$108
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$259
$223
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Fort Lauderdale Marriott North(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pier Sixty-Six Hotel & Marina(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
$114
$98
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (3,988)
Filter reviews
3,988 results
Traveler rating
3,088
726
99
35
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,088
726
99
35
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetefficiency roomfull kitchenbeach towelssmall hotelheated poolcoffee makerchairs and umbrellasan older hotelspring breakocean viewlauderdale beachgalleria mallsouth floridalas olasmarioft
Filter
Updating list...
1,364 - 1,369 of 3,988 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2010

Aprt from maybe being a little dated I could not fault this hotel. Our room was clean with a great kitchen and huge fridge and best of all the best were SO comfortable. The owners were cheerful and helpful and having internet was fantastic!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alison93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2010

We really enjoyed our stay at the Premiere Hotel which is family owned and operated. After a long plane ride and taxi ride we were greeted at check in with a friendly face and a cold beer. Fred the owners son upgraded us to a bigger room with a kitchen because it was available and we were staying 5 days.

We took advantage of the bikes they had available and enjoyed a morning of riding along the Fort Lauderdale coast and an afternoon of checking out the area.

The hotel had free computers and internet use which we never had to wait to use. Also had a swimming pool and views of the ocean.

The location was perfect, a block from the beach, close to the center of town, shopping center, restaurants and water taxi's.

Mario the owner and his son are from Buenos Aries, Argentina, we had just been there so had lots to talk about with them. Really good people and work hard to make sure everyone enjoys their stay.

We highly recommend the Priemer Hotel if you are looking for a family atmosphere and a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teaparty3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2010

This is the second time that we have stayed at this hotel. It is a small, family run business that provides great service and hospitality. The hotel is located less than one block from the beach. The parking facility is very safe and free. The rooms are average but are very clean. The hotel provides a large slection of DVDs and movies to borrow as well as beach towels and chairs to use during your stay. The owners and staff are wonderful! It is an excellent value for the price. We will stay here again when visiting Ft. Lauderdale.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Illinois94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2010

A group of friends and I stayed at the Premiere Hotel the night after going on a one-day cruise to the Bahamas. We wished we could stay longer. The owner was extremely friendly and courteous. I can't say enough about the value. The hotel itself is located right across the street from the beach and only a mile from Las Olas. The rooms are spacious and extremely well kept. We felt like it was our own apartment home on Fort Lauderdale beach. Do yourself a favor if you are looking for a good place to stay that is close to everything and come to the Premiere Hotel. My friends and I will definitely be coming back!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brandonq21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2010

we were there with a group of teenage swimmers, the place is perfect for groups, larger rooms, nice kitchen, clean, great location and the most important, the owners are there always to help and pay atenttion to our needs. All of us felt at home at the hotel and the ones in charge of the group knew for sure that if something happened with one of the kids we were not alone.OH! I was forgetting the pool and the barbecue, nice relaxing site, it was a pity we did not have more time to enjoy it.

  • Stayed: March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank betinagarderes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews