We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Fishing Headquarters tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Fishing Headquarters
from $45.00
More Info
from $150.00
More Info
Reviews (1,059)
Filter reviews
1,025 results
Traveler rating
831
89
24
34
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
831
89
24
34
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish these guys drift boat dusky shark shared charter big game private charter amberjack amber jack great trip filet deck hand red snapper mahi captain paul once in a lifetime king mackerel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,025 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a great trip out. With the 16 of us that went out we caught 67 fish that day. The Kaylee and Nathan were extremely helpful and they did an amazing job. Thank You.

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indie1234, Manager at Fishing Headquarters, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you George so much for fishing with us. So glad you had fun and it sounds like you caught a bunch that day. Glad the fishing was good for you. We have a lot of good days but we have a lot of slow days too. Glad the fishing was good for you. Give us a call anytime if you get a chance to come fishing with us. Sea you next time,

Capt. Andy Roydhouse
754-214-7863 cell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked a 4hr trip for my family on a private charter. Caption Bobby and Mick were friendly and hard working. We hooked and released a 350 pound bull shark and a 450 pound hammerhead on the trip. I can’t say enough about how much fun we all had. What a day to remember!

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Seaside42297890593
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indie1234, Manager at Fishing Headquarters, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Wow, sounds like you guys caught some serious sea monsters out there. So glad you had a fun trip and caught some fish. I hope you get a chance to come back and fish with us again the next chance you get. Sea you next trip!

Capt. Andy Roydhouse
754-214-7863 cell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Showing up at 7am after a night of drinking could not have been met with a better crew. I was tired and groggy showing up with the crew, but soon after boarding the boat the energy from the team we were assigned was awesome. Nick and Bam Bam had a ton of knowledge of the amazing houses on the way out of the inlet. We didnt catch the Monster I was looking for, but did not leave empty handed. All the fish we caught that we wanted to keep were fillet'd up and sent home with us. Talk about some fresh fish. Awesome crew with an awesome company. Would recommend for anyone looking for a good time :).

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Scenic01015658178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indie1234, Manager at Fishing Headquarters, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

That's awesome. Thank you guys for fishing with us. So glad you guys had a fun trip and caught some fish. It's always fun to eat the fish you caught out there. I hope you get a chance to come back and fish with us again the next chance you get. Sea you next trip!

Capt. Andy Roydhouse
754-214-7863 cell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great trip for experienced or novice anglers alike! They provide all the equipment, or you can bring your own. The crew and mates are amazing at helping you catch fish!

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sightseer13405288141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indie1234, Manager at Fishing Headquarters, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you guys for coming fishing with us. Glad you liked the crew and I hope you come back and come fishing with us again the next time you get a chance. Sea you then,

Capt. Andy Roydhouse
754-214-7863 cell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The fish weren't biting very well, not for lack of effort. Our mates Anthony and Kaylee(hope I spelled their names correctly) were awesome. We had about eight fisherman on board so they provides a lot of one on one time. They gave us fishing tips and re baiting with different types of bait to get the fish to start biting. My kids enjoyed it which is all that mattered. We did catch enough fish to take across the street and have grilled up. Will definitely go again if I'm in the area, Highly recommend for a family outing.

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Quest50543525463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indie1234, Manager at Fishing Headquarters, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for fishing with us guys. I'm glad you had a fun trip. Our mates are awesome, always making the trip fun for everyone. Glad you got some dinner fish to take to the restaurant. I hope you come back fishing with us again the next chance you get a chance. Sea you next time.

Capt. Andy Roydhouse
754-214-7863 cell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews