We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Fishing Headquarters tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Fishing Headquarters
from $45.00
More Info
from $150.00
More Info
Reviews (1,059)
Filter reviews
1,025 results
Traveler rating
831
89
24
34
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
831
89
24
34
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish these guys drift boat dusky shark shared charter big game private charter amberjack amber jack great trip filet deck hand red snapper mahi captain paul once in a lifetime king mackerel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 1,025 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great trip for experienced or novice anglers alike! They provide all the equipment, or you can bring your own. The crew and mates are amazing at helping you catch fish!

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sightseer13405288141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indie1234, Manager at Fishing Headquarters, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you guys for coming fishing with us. Glad you liked the crew and I hope you come back and come fishing with us again the next time you get a chance. Sea you then,

Capt. Andy Roydhouse
754-214-7863 cell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The fish weren't biting very well, not for lack of effort. Our mates Anthony and Kaylee(hope I spelled their names correctly) were awesome. We had about eight fisherman on board so they provides a lot of one on one time. They gave us fishing tips and re baiting with different types of bait to get the fish to start biting. My kids enjoyed it which is all that mattered. We did catch enough fish to take across the street and have grilled up. Will definitely go again if I'm in the area, Highly recommend for a family outing.

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Quest50543525463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indie1234, Manager at Fishing Headquarters, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for fishing with us guys. I'm glad you had a fun trip. Our mates are awesome, always making the trip fun for everyone. Glad you got some dinner fish to take to the restaurant. I hope you come back fishing with us again the next chance you get a chance. Sea you next time.

Capt. Andy Roydhouse
754-214-7863 cell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a great day aboard the Fishing Headquater boat. If you like fishing this is the boat tou need to be on. FH, we will be back. Thank you for a great day on the water. My kids were so happy,

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Paradise21510479746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indie1234, Manager at Fishing Headquarters, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you guys for fishing with us. So glad you got to take the kids out on a fishing trip and that you all enjoyed yourselves out there. Kids always have fun when they are fishing. Hope you all get to come back and fish with us again year after year. Sea you next time,

Capt. Andy Roydhouse
754-214-7863 cell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went in early June. The restrooms were clean and the crew was amazing! The crew were very knowledgeable, quick and kind. The captain was caring and helpful, it was a little boys birthday on the boat and he let him steer the boat for a while. When everyone was catching fish at the same time the captain came down and was helping people get them off the hooks.

When there were no fish around the captain would move the boat to a better location.

Inside was air conditioned.

We ended up bringing home a few snappers!

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank murrjami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indie1234, Manager at Fishing Headquarters, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you guys so much for fishing with us. So glad you had a fun filled trip. It's always fun to celebrate a birthday party on the boat. These are the things kids remember when they grow up. We hope you guys get a chance to come back and fish with us again the next time you are in town. Sea you then,

Capt. Andy Roydhouse
754-214-7863 cell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Went with a group of 10 for a morning fishing trip. The captain and the crew were very nice and helpful in getting ready and catching the fish. I especially appreciate them cutting up the fish we caught so we could cook it for later.

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Donald F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indie1234, Manager at Fishing Headquarters, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you guys very much for coming out fishing with us. Glad you guys caught some keeper fish that you got to take home for dinner. I hope you guys have another chance to come fishing with us the next chance you get. Sea you then,

Capt. Andy Roydhouse
754-214-7863 cell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews