We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Fort Lauderdale
Save
Review Highlights
Birthday Activity

I would totally recommend doing this whether you're a local or simply visiting. Captain AJ and Noah... read more

Reviewed yesterday
kelseys788
via mobile
Great Service!

We did this for my friends 25th birthday. Captain Dan was absolutely great. We drank and danced. He... read more

Reviewed yesterday
SavannaGHastings
Read all 73 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Fort Lauderdale
from $28.00
More Info
from $27.00
More Info
from $64.13
More Info
from $24.56
More Info
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
68
2
0
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
68
2
0
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bachelorette party captain danny favorite part pontoon boat booze cruise the inter coastal super fun these guys day trip byob mate lagerheads bluetooth pedal blast activity scenery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 73 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Umm AJ is the best !! We had a great time ! We will be back ! The scenery was beautiful and everyone was nice .

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank brittanybC4443GV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DrewJ199, Owner at Lagerhead Cycleboats, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Thanks for the kind review! We are so glad you and your group had a wonderful time with us! Come back again soon!

Thanks,

Drew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

It was a beautiful day to be on the water with the girls! Aj was great and hilarious. I do think the boat trip would be better if the last bar was farther away to where we began. I think after the second bar people were ready to party and then the ride was over. Other than that, this was well organized and a great time. Would definitely recommend

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank lindseycI486JE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DrewJ199, Owner at Lagerhead Cycleboats, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Thanks for the kind review and recommendation! We are so glad you had a fun birthday celebration! Come back again soon!

Thanks,

Drew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

Hi!
I came to Fort Lauderdale to celebrate my 30th birthday with my gals! We went out on the Lagerhead Cycleboat for the day, it was beautiful out and the crew was super friendly! I highly recommend for the day- AJ was very humorous and engaging :) thanks again!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank MegDoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DrewJ199, Owner at Lagerhead Cycleboats, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Thanks for the kind review and recommendation! We are so glad you had a great time on your 30th birthday! Come back again soon!

Thanks,

Drew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

The trip was amazing. The timing was perfect. our Captian knew a lot about the places. We had a stop in a great Fish Restaurant where kids could feed the fish. Everything was perfect! Nothing more to say! Thank you!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 423lizak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DrewJ199, Owner at Lagerhead Cycleboats, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Thank you for the kind review! We are so glad you had a great time! Come back again soon!

Thanks,

Drew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

We booked a Pontoon Boat for New Year’s Day relatively last minute and it was a great experience. The company and captain was communicative, organized and accommodating - everything felt very safe. Captain Danny was a true pleasure- friendly, knowledgeable and invested in making sure we were comfortable and having fun. We opted for his suggested stops and thoroughly enjoyed them. This wound up being one of our favorite parts of the trip - we’d all highly recommend!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Q1568FBchristinec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DrewJ199, Owner at Lagerhead Cycleboats, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Thanks for the kind review and recommendation! We are so glad you had a great time! Come back again soon!

Thanks,

Drew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews