We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Jungle Queen Riverboats
from $23.50
More Info
from $59.95
More Info
from $32.95
More Info
Reviews (2,469)
Filter reviews
2,469 results
Traveler rating
1,156
801
322
82
108
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,156
801
322
82
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ribs dinner cruise shrimp private island all you can eat coleslaw island stop comedy show tropical isle polynesian dancers boat ride alligator wrestling afternoon tour corny jokes millionaires row expensive homes nice boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,469 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The cruise was nice. many homes to see and learn a little about the area. ship was not crowded. There is shade and sun, whatever your preference.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabrizio B, Manager at Jungle Queen Riverboats, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

It was great having you cruise with Jungle Queen! Adventuring with Jungle Queen is a great experience for everyone who wants to have a great time! Whether you go on the 90- minute cruise, afternoon cruise or dinner cruise it's always a perfect time for a FUN adventure! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Jungle Queen is a great boat and provides a fun activity. The decor is river boat, enclosed dining room, large deck for sightseeing. The captain and crew are knowledgeable and entertaining

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 387indy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabrizio B, Manager at Jungle Queen Riverboats, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We love reading our guests feedback and knowing about their Jungle Queen experience! We are glad that you enjoyed yours! It's always a fun time when you go on an adventure with Jungle Queen! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I LOVED the Experience. The Dinner/Food was Delicious, The show was very entertaining and the ride to and from was engaging by the commentator with the homes around and very satirical with his commentary.
Our service at the dinner was very tasty and the staff was very attentive... Loved Ms. Mary
Overall I thoroughly enjoyed the evening.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank kismetg_74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabrizio B, Manager at Jungle Queen Riverboats, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the beautiful review. What a better way to spend an evening then cruising with Jungle Queen down the New River, and over to our #PrivateIsle. Our staff go above and beyond to make sure that our guests have the best experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a WONDERFUL time  last night on this cruise! I’m embarrassed to say how many pics I took (not one selfie either )! The cruise was scenic and informative going to the Island. Dinner was so delicious! We enjoyed the show. Then the cruise back was beautiful and romantic . We definitely want to include this as an activity for family and friends who visit us in the future!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank CADFun2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabrizio B, Manager at Jungle Queen Riverboats, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

On the boat, during the show, during dinner or just walking around the island.. it's always a perfect time and setting for a selfie or two or three. :) Glad that you had a wonderful time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice, no pressure tour of the waterways of Fort Lauderdale. Friendly staff and a full bar. Will take visitors next time!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank TeamStarx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabrizio B, Manager at Jungle Queen Riverboats, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Cruising down the #Waterways of Ft. Lauderdale is always beautiful, but it's the best time when you are cruising with Jungle Queen! We have a full bar on board to satisfy your thirsty needs! Can't wait to cruise with you and your visitors again next time! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews