We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Fort Lauderdale
Post
Inbox
Search

“Sam amazing!!!”
Review of 3711 Beach Side

3711 Beach Side
Ranked #7 of 1,589 Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
Price range: $20 - $45
Description: FINEST SEAFOOD & COZY ATMOSPHERE 3711 Beach Side is a cozy place in the northern part of Fort Lauderdale with an atmospheric vibe, great food, street tiki-bar and a brand new restaurant inside. We appreciate diversity and exotics. Indeed, we couldn't resist adding a classic American cuisine to our menu selection. Stop by for a juicy burger with black Angus meat.
Restaurant details
Description: FINEST SEAFOOD & COZY ATMOSPHERE 3711 Beach Side is a cozy place in the northern part of Fort Lauderdale with an atmospheric vibe, great food, street tiki-bar and a brand new restaurant inside. We appreciate diversity and exotics. Indeed, we couldn't resist adding a classic American cuisine to our menu selection. Stop by for a juicy burger with black Angus meat.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Best seafood so far!! Wonderful atmosphere. Food was excellent, staff was very friendly. Especially SAM! Very knowledgeable on the menu. He did a excellent service and hospitality. Thank you Sam!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank waltz24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (356)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 26 of 356 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My friend and I Dinner in this restaurant 3711 ocean beach side! And I had seafoods! It was amazing meal that was perfectly serve by our waiter Sam. He is very accommodating! Ask for him in the restaurant! Definitely coming back in this place.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank bertz234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a great experience. The food and atmosphere was awesome and the bartender at this hotel Dmitry is amazing! He was so nice and personable full of life and definitely makes the place more enjoyable. Would for sure recommend this place !!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Vlada0529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We check in this hotel and had a dinner with my friends in the restaurant! Sam was our server he’s very attentive and accommodating for everything! He did a great great service . Request for him in the restaurant! We really had a good time and the food was amazing! Especially seafood menu!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank georg3s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The bartender is a very good server. He did some tricks with the bottles that were really impressive.
Everyone at this hotel has been really great!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank I8507LFcarmena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 3711 Beach Side also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to 3711 Beach Side? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing