We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I loved las olas boulevard”
Review of Las Olas Boulevard

Las Olas Boulevard
Book In Advance
More Info
$99.00*
and up
Las Olas River Cruise & Food Tour
More Info
$79.00*
and up
Walking Food Tour of Las Olas Boulevard
More Info
$279.00*
and up
Miami Beach & Fort Lauderdale Ultimate Air Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: No
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Twinkling lights set the stage each evening for South Florida’s most architecturally unique, authentic, and eclectic shopping and dining district. Stroll the boulevard, duck in and out of our cool breezeways, and be delighted by what you’ll discover - nowhere else in Florida will you find. . . .Over 30 al fresco dining options, 10 major international art galleries, 2 world class museums, 65 unique shops filled with fashion, accessories, gifts, and more.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Excellent area to spend an evening waking by, having dinner in one of the many restaurants, visiting the different kind of stores (clothing,art gallery), and enjoying watching people walking by.I really enjoyed and loved it.

1  Thank contador70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heiko D, General Manager at Las Olas Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Good Day,

Thank you for your tripadvisor on Las Olas Boulevard.

We are happy to see that you had a perfect experience. Nice to see that you loved Las Olas Boulevard.

We hope to see you soon again on the Boulevard.

Sunny Regards,

Heiko Dobrikow
Executive Vice President - The Las Olas Company
General Manager - Riverside Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5,357)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,045 - 3,049 of 5,357 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2013

Shopping, eating, ice cream and outdoor dining. What else do you need for a nice vacation day in FL?

1  Thank jewelsinthecity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Everyone told just to visit Las Olas and we're so glad we did. We didn't get there until later in the evening on a Saturday night but we had plenty of great restaurants to choose from for dinner, we went with Grille 401! Excellent meal. After dinner we walked over to a club called Vibe, had a great time and danced the night away. We weren't there for the shopping but had a really fun Saturday night!

1  Thank JustKristiM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heiko D, General Manager at Las Olas Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Good Day,

Thank you for your tripadvisor on Las Olas Boulevard.

We are happy to see that you had a perfect experience and that you found great choice to dine and fun time dancing.

We hope to see you soon again on the Boulevard.

Sunny Regards,

Heiko Dobrikow
Executive Vice President - The Las Olas Company
General Manager - Riverside Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Had coupon from restaurants.com for a wonderful greek restaurant there....unique shopping. Little shops with expensive and inexpensive items.

1  Thank mokimomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heiko D, General Manager at Las Olas Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Good Day,

Thank you for your tripadvisor on Las Olas Boulevard.

We are happy to see that you had a perfect experience. Having the best shopping district in Fort Lauderdale is certainly a nice appeal to visitors.

We hope to see you soon again on the Boulevard.

Sunny Regards,

Heiko Dobrikow
Executive Vice President - The Las Olas Company
General Manager - Riverside Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We spent a wonderful evening just strolling & window shopping one night before our cruise departed the next morning. Lot to look at and MANY great places to eat. NOTE: can take a Sun trolley for .50 cents just make sure it is a LAS OLAS east/west one not the north/south loop ...as you wont get there :)

1  Thank LeasaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Las Olas Boulevard also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to Las Olas Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing