We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Florida City
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Florida City
Reviewed August 27, 2014

I had a great time I enjoyed my stay, my room was cleaned on time , the hotel not far from the express-way everything is near by... Good job /housekeeping...I will be back very soon for my birthday!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amed929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHRMCGuestMngr, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Florida City, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2014

Dear Amed929,
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us here at the Ramada. We are very pleased to hear that our housekeeping team met your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay. We are honored you have chosen to stay with us for you birthday and can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (845)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

401 - 407 of 845 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GeneralManagerRamada, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Florida City, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

We stayed a total of 12 days, and were treated exceptional by the staff. The room was more than nice, there was a microwave and refrigerator, clean beds, very clean bathroom. I can't say enough about Mercedes at the front desk, caring, funny, professional, a real asset to Ramada. I wouldn't stay anywhere else now that we found this Ramada. Mercedes and I will remain friends for a long time!! Did I mention the breakfast? also exceptional!

Room Tip: call ahead and ask for Mercedes, she will take care of your every need.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda322014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerRamada, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Florida City, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

Dear Linda322014,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and liked the amenities we offer. Mercedes is an exceptional team member and I will be sure to pass along your praise. We look forward to seeing you again and I am sure your friend Mercedes will miss you until then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GeneralManagerRamada, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Florida City, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Employees were nice and friendly. Breakfast was good. Room felt old and a little musky. Rooms need to be refurbished in my opinion. Just a place to sleep on the way to the Keys.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerRamada, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Florida City, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2014

Dear Ed B,
Thank you for your your review of your recent stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed our breakfast selection. We look forward to seeing you again when on your way to the Keys!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Greeted at front desk by Mercedes, very friendly, professional. Made sure our stay was to our standards, made us feel like we mattered. Wish all staff we encounter could be this accommodating! Clean facilities, pool. Newer beds, very comfortable. Room could use more updating but very functional. Great location for staying on way to Key West, close to nice restaurants, shopping, and reasonable gas. Would definitely stay again!

Room Tip: A little noisy by pool, but easy access.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kari M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerRamada, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Florida City, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2014

Dear Kari M,
I'd like to thank you for taking time to provide such positive feedback about your recent stay with us. I am extremely pleased to hear that your stay met your standards. Our number one goal is to provide great clean rooms and excellent customer service and I am glad to hear that you were pleased. We look forward to your next stay with us when in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Preston H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GeneralManagerRamada, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Florida City, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Florida City
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Florida City
Quality Inn Florida City
#2 of 13 in Florida City
858 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Gateway To The Keys
0.8 mi away
Super 8 Florida City/Homestead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Florida City
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florida City
2.3 mi away
Floridian Hotel
Floridian Hotel
#5 of 13 in Homestead
702 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Florida City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Florida City

Address: 124 E Palm Dr, Florida City, FL 33034-3519 (Formerly Ramada Florida City)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Florida City
Price Range: $87 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Florida City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Florida City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Florida City Hotel Florida City
Florida City Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing