We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Consistent With Pleasant Employees” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Fresno, California
Level Contributor
176 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Consistent With Pleasant Employees”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

This Starbs (as we like to call them) was almost across the street from the Travelodge where we stayed. Super convenient, fast, and pleasant people working there who smiled and started our day out right.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank ReillyClan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    40
    14
    1
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ocala, Florida
Level Contributor
78 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fantastic Coffee, Impeccable Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

I had a great experience at this Starbucks. Ordered multiple coffee's for Mother's Day. I was greeted warmly by the staff, they quickly answered all of my questions and had the order ready to go in minutes. Everyone loved the coffee. Mostly I loved the treatment by the staff. I would recommend this Starbucks to anyone!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank BigManinHomestead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homestead, Florida
Level Contributor
78 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Outstanding Customer Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014 via mobile

Always a positive experience at this Starbucks. Kimmi knows what I want before I order!!
Recently purchased their new (tall) Tumbler....add their berry drink & it's just great.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank miamiprof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Drake, Colorado
Level Contributor
105 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“A Fast Starbucks”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014

OK, so it's a Starbucks. You know what that means. But this one had the fastest service I have ever experienced. All 7 of us had our lattes and whatever in less than 10 minutes and then we were back on the road. Good cheese danish, too.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank JonesC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Ridgeville, Ohio
Level Contributor
53 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Love the coffee”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

Hated the service. Can 't seem to deal with crowds. Traffic pattern in and out is horrible. But,.the espresso, as usual, was great. Perked me up for a long day on the road. Close to the Everglades National Parkl.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank josephlwagner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing