We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Miami” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Ranked #29 of 38 Restaurants in Florida City
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
234 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Miami”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2013

Like all McDonalds are, not perfect, but just OK. Too many noise inside, but clean and gentile stuff.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Zoran-K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    24
    16
    1
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
99 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Never again”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2013

I am not one to complain but I have never been to a McDonalds with such poor service and product. When we arrived there were only a couple of other customers but our food took forever and then a bus came in - I actually went up to the counter and pointed to the partially finished tray and asked if these were our burgers getting cold while we waited (and this was at least 15 minutes after we ordered)

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Folkestone
Level Contributor
91 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Slow service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2013

We found the service to be slow, tables needed clearing and cleaning, but food when we got it was hot and ok.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ruth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homestead, Florida
Level Contributor
113 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Now This is How Micky D's Should Be!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2013

You would never think that a fast food place could offer a clean restaurant, rest rooms and "fresh" fast food. I have never been there and gotten a "bad" wrap, fries or chicken sandwich. When going to the Keys a must stop before you travel out.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Oscar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
141 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Because I can!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2013

Honestly, I am not sure anyone actually looks on TripAdvisor for McDonalds, but in case they do I can assure you that the food quality at this McDs was just like every other McD. What made this experience very good was that they were faster than my average McD experience!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank ILikeCheckingBags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing