We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,058)
Filter reviews
1,058 results
Traveler rating
357
434
169
57
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
357
434
169
57
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews key west waffles room was clean budget hotel stay there again microwave and fridge sausage one night stay nice stay free breakfast lots of restaurants coffee maker great price easy access parking lot rosa everglades
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 1,058 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GRM_Super8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham, Florida City/Homestead/Everglades, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2017

Stay was great. No issues with anything. Just wished yr weekly rates would be cheaper. Planning to rent again soon.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRM_Super8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham, Florida City/Homestead/Everglades, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2017

Dear Sean B, thank you for staying at Super 8 Florida City and for your wonderful comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed been with us and are planning to come back, we hope to see you again soon.

Please note that we have:
A. Complimentary Hot breakfast.
B. Free and Fast WiFi.
C. Recently Renovated and very clean rooms with LED HDTV’s, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker and safe.
D. Business center with computer and printer.
E. Outdoor pool with a sundeck.
F. Picnic area with BBQ grills.
G. Tiki Hut covered outdoor dining area.
H. Convenient location on the Gateway to the Florida Keys, close to the Everglades, the Homestead-Miami Speedway and many other attractions, Restaurants and Shops.
I. Laundry Room.
J. Complimentary Ice.
K. Free Parking.
L. Our friendly staff speaks Portuguese, Spanish and English.
M. We provide the BEST VALUE in town.
For quick and hassle-free reservations, please call us directly at 305-245-0311.
For directions on your GPS please use the following address:
1202 N Krome Ave, FLORIDA CITY, FL. 33034

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GRM_Super8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham, Florida City/Homestead/Everglades, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 10, 2017

We were delayed on our flight and did not arrive till 2am. We got lost and called and the overnight lady was waiting on us and helped us find out way. We were so tired. She was helpful and sweet. The breakfast was pretty great for a free breakfast. The mango tree outside was pretty cool and was dropping fruit. Dont see that in AR. LOL The local cat was friendly. It was a good stay. Only stayed one night on the way to the keys but it was a nice place.

Room Tip: All rooms seemed to be quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank edwardsaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRM_Super8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham, Florida City/Homestead/Everglades, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2017

Dear edwardsaar, thank you for staying at Super 8 Florida City, for your great comments and the perfect 5 green bubbles score that you gave us. We are delighted that Kelly, our front desk associate, was able to help you when you got lost and that you had an enjoyable stay while with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Please note that we have:
A. Complimentary Hot breakfast.
B. Free and Fast WiFi.
C. Recently Renovated and very clean rooms with LED HDTV’s, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker and safe.
D. Business center with computer and printer.
E. Outdoor pool with a sundeck.
F. Picnic area with BBQ grills.
G. Tiki Hut covered outdoor dining area.
H. Convenient location on the Gateway to the Florida Keys, close to the Everglades, the Homestead-Miami Speedway and many other attractions, Restaurants and Shops.
I. Laundry Room.
J. Complimentary Ice.
K. Free Parking.
L. Our friendly staff speaks Portuguese, Spanish and English.
M. We provide the BEST VALUE in town.
For quick and hassle-free reservations, please call us directly at 305-245-0311.
For directions on your GPS please use the following address:
1202 N Krome Ave, FLORIDA CITY, FL. 33034

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for a night at super8 and it was good. Room was clean and new , seems very good for a motel! Works well for a short stay. Price was good. Breakfast was ok! And there are space for a car. Would recommend this to others too.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Sonja M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRM_Super8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham, Florida City/Homestead/Everglades, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2017

Dear Sonja M, thank you for staying at Super 8 Florida City and for your great comments about us. We are committed to provide the best value in town, whether it is for a short stay or as a base camp to explore the Florida Keys, the Everglades National Park and other attractions in the area. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon.


Please note that we have:
A. Complimentary Hot breakfast.
B. Free and Fast WiFi.
C. Recently Renovated and very clean rooms with LED HDTV’s, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker and safe.
D. Business center with computer and printer.
E. Outdoor pool with a sundeck.
F. Picnic area with BBQ grills.
G. Tiki Hut covered outdoor dining area.
H. Convenient location on the Gateway to the Florida Keys, close to the Everglades, the Homestead-Miami Speedway and many other attractions, Restaurants and Shops.
I. Laundry Room.
J. Complimentary Ice.
K. Free Parking.
L. Our friendly staff speaks Portuguese, Spanish and English.
M. We provide the BEST VALUE in town.
For quick and hassle-free reservations, please call us directly at 305-245-0311.
For directions on your GPS please use the following address:
1202 N Krome Ave, FLORIDA CITY, FL. 33034

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews