We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,058)
Filter reviews
1,058 results
Traveler rating
357
434
169
57
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
357
434
169
57
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews key west waffles room was clean budget hotel stay there again microwave and fridge sausage one night stay nice stay free breakfast lots of restaurants coffee maker great price easy access parking lot rosa everglades
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 1,058 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile

Nice motel. Clean room, clean common areas, clean pool. Good breakfast. Close to the everglades, key largo, and miami. They even had grills and a picnic area, I didn't get a chance to use them, but I know for next time. Exceeded my expectations, I will stay again if I'm in south Florida again.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Discover717742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRM_Super8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham, Florida City/Homestead/Everglades, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for staying at Super 8, for your wonderful comments and the perfect rating score that you gave us. We are committed to exceed all our our guests' expectations, and we are delighted that you enjoyed been with us while exploring the area. We hope to see you again soon.

Please note that we have:

A. Complimentary Hot breakfast.
B. Free and Fast WiFi.
C. Recently Renovated and very clean rooms with LED HDTV’s, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker and safe.
D. Business center with computer and printer.
E. Outdoor pool with a sundeck.
F. Picnic area with BBQ grills.
G. Tiki Hut covered outdoor dining area.
H. Convenient location on the Gateway to the Florida Keys, close to the Everglades, the Homestead-Miami Speedway and many other attractions, Restaurants and Shops.
I. Laundry Room.
J. Complimentary Ice.
K. Free Parking.
L. Our friendly staff speaks Portuguese, Spanish and English.
M. We provide the BEST VALUE in town.
For quick and hassle-free reservations, please call us directly at 305-245-0311.
For directions on your GPS please use the following address:
1202 N Krome Ave, FLORIDA CITY, FL. 33034

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017

Nice place to stay. Comfortable, Would stay there again. Good value. Friendly service.Good location for seeing the area.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank susancQ2851KV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRM_Super8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham, Florida City/Homestead/Everglades, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2017

Dear susancQ2851KV, thank you for staying at Super 8, for your wonderful comments and the perfect rating score that you gave us. We are delighted for the fact that you enjoyed been with us and will do it again next time you are in the area, our customer service oriented staff goes above and beyond to make every guest's stay the most memorable one. We hope to see you again soon.

Please note that we have:

A. Complimentary Hot breakfast.
B. Free and Fast WiFi.
C. Recently Renovated and very clean rooms with LED HDTV’s, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker and safe.
D. Business center with computer and printer.
E. Outdoor pool with a sundeck.
F. Picnic area with BBQ grills.
G. Tiki Hut covered outdoor dining area.
H. Convenient location on the Gateway to the Florida Keys, close to the Everglades, the Homestead-Miami Speedway and many other attractions, Restaurants and Shops.
I. Laundry Room.
J. Complimentary Ice.
K. Free Parking.
L. Our friendly staff speaks Portuguese, Spanish and English.
M. We provide the BEST VALUE in town.
For quick and hassle-free reservations, please call us directly at 305-245-0311.
For directions on your GPS please use the following address:
1202 N Krome Ave, FLORIDA CITY, FL. 33034

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2017

Great location. Close to the Everglades. Also close to the road to the keys. The rooms were adequate and the price was right. Nice breakfast too. We were here for 4 nights. My daughter liked the "motel cat" that she saw around occasionally.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRM_Super8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham, Florida City/Homestead/Everglades, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2017

Dear Dan M, thank you for staying at Super 8, for your wonderful comments and the perfect rating score that you gave us. We are committed to exceed all our our guests' expectations, providing the best value in the area, with newly remodeled rooms, Complimentary Hot Breakfast, Free and Fast WiFi and a customer service oriented staff, dedicated to fulfill all of our guests' requests. We hope to see you again soon.

Please note that we have:

A. Complimentary Hot breakfast.
B. Free and Fast WiFi.
C. Recently Renovated and very clean rooms with LED HDTV’s, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker and safe.
D. Business center with computer and printer.
E. Outdoor pool with a sundeck.
F. Picnic area with BBQ grills.
G. Tiki Hut covered outdoor dining area.
H. Convenient location on the Gateway to the Florida Keys, close to the Everglades, the Homestead-Miami Speedway and many other attractions, Restaurants and Shops.
I. Laundry Room.
J. Complimentary Ice.
K. Free Parking.
L. Our friendly staff speaks Portuguese, Spanish and English.
M. We provide the BEST VALUE in town.
For quick and hassle-free reservations, please call us directly at 305-245-0311.
For directions on your GPS please use the following address:
1202 N Krome Ave, FLORIDA CITY, FL. 33034

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here one night before heading out to Key West and WOW amazing can't beat the price! Room was nice has everything you need for one night and pool looked nice as well! We will return! Well worth the money.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Rbaker2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRM_Super8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham, Florida City/Homestead/Everglades, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2017

Dear Rbaker2016, thank you for staying at Super 8 Florida City, for your great comments and the perfect 5 green bubbles rating score that you gave us. Whether it is for an overnight or an extended stay, our customer service oriented staff is dedicated to provide the best hotel experience to all of our guests, and we are thrilled that we accomplish that with you. We can't wait to see you again.

Please note that we have:
A. Complimentary Hot breakfast.
B. Free and Fast WiFi.
C. Recently Renovated and very clean rooms with LED HDTV’s, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker and safe.
D. Business center with computer and printer.
E. Outdoor pool with a sundeck.
F. Picnic area with BBQ grills.
G. Tiki Hut covered outdoor dining area.
H. Convenient location on the Gateway to the Florida Keys, close to the Everglades, the Homestead-Miami Speedway and many other attractions, Restaurants and Shops.
I. Laundry Room.
J. Complimentary Ice.
K. Free Parking.
L. Our friendly staff speaks Portuguese, Spanish and English.
M. We provide the BEST VALUE in town.
For quick and hassle-free reservations, please call us directly at 305-245-0311.
For directions on your GPS please use the following address:
1202 N Krome Ave, FLORIDA CITY, FL. 33034

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GRM_Super8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham, Florida City/Homestead/Everglades, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews