We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small, good value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Florida Keys Premium Outlets

Florida Keys Premium Outlets
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Whether you're coming from or going to the Florida Keys or taking a rewarding day trip from the Miami area, Florida Keys Outlet Center is a superb destination for outlet shopping.The center is conveniently located off the Florida Turnpike & US-1 on the only route to the Keys.
Manchester
Level Contributor
71 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Small, good value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

Great value, limited choice.Not as large as other outlet malls.good parking, on route to the Keys.No where to eat.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank GandDManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

365 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    124
    118
    29
    5
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Close to Gateway to keys hotel”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

okay not very big but pleasant surroundings. Few shops but don't expect a centre anything like the Miromar outlets near Naples, that one is great but hard work!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank janda6364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hollywood, Florida
Level Contributor
859 reviews
546 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 205 helpful votes
“nike outlet!!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014

Outlet have a few shops my favorite is the Nike outlet. Store have military discount and most of time have monthly discount.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank lalocadr19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pretoria
Level Contributor
50 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Good selection of stores”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2014

Let me start buy saying Im not really into shopping, so i found the selection of stores and discounts somewhat intimidating! There is a decent selection of stores, which include a Nike and Gap store (what more can one ask for). I was a little dispapointed with the limited selection (of running tights) in the Nike store. There were two on site food options with plenty seating. Clean bathrooms. Plenty parking (can't remember if we had to pay for parking).

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank RS2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
39 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Not a big fan. There are a few good shops though.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014

I used to frequent this outlet mall mainly because of location near where I live. However, over the years its condition has deteriorated to the point that I can no longer really recommend it. There are only a few good shops remaining and they are Tommy Hilfiger, Gap, and Nike. The food court does not have many options. The building structure and walkways however are nice and you probably would not be hurt by a quick stop.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Shaun P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Florida Keys Premium Outlets also viewed

 

Been to Florida Keys Premium Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing