We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small Outlets are the best!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Florida Keys Premium Outlets

Florida Keys Premium Outlets
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Whether you're coming from or going to the Florida Keys or taking a rewarding day trip from the Miami area, Florida Keys Outlet Center is a superb destination for outlet shopping.The center is conveniently located off the Florida Turnpike & US-1 on the only route to the Keys.
Sao Paulo
Level Contributor
62 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Small Outlets are the best!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

It is a small outlet, but it is not crowded and you can find more variety on clothes and sizes. There is a Nike, Gap, Tommy Hilfiger, etc., which are my favorite stores. I regreted not buying everything I wanted there, because I also wanted to check at Sawgrass Mills. At Florida Keys Premium Outlets, the prices were slightly better and there was more sizes for the clothes I wanted (I am average, so my size is faster sold out). I recommend this Outlet!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Corvolho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

367 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    125
    118
    29
    5
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Key West, Florida
Level Contributor
294 reviews
73 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Not enough variety...”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

They need to put more choices in for stores. I will say the people in the Bose store were very nice and helpful.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Diamond3650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon, Florida
Level Contributor
52 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great deals to to be had.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

This is an older outlet store and not one of the nicer ones. There are a lot of vacant stores but there is a great Nike Outlet with fantastic prices. My husband picked up a bunch of super cheap running shorts and shirts. I would recommend going here if in the area.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Valerie34099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloucester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
57 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Not a bad little mall”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013 via mobile

There aren't a huge number of shops in this mall, but the ones that are there are decent enough with a good stock of clothes. I wouldn't have said it was a "failing" mall either like some reviewers, there seemed a reasonable amount of customers when I was there. The food court is poor though.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homestead, Florida
Level Contributor
113 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“What Could It Have Been?”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

Great location, pretty good stores, bad maintenance and even worse landlord. What could have been a great Outlet Mall has turned into a half empty shell of what could have been. I can still see the empty stores and the zombie like patrons. Wow so sad for FL City.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Oscar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Florida Keys Premium Outlets also viewed

 

Been to Florida Keys Premium Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing