We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We loved staying here!”
Love That Flag
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Love That Flag
East North
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Love That Flag
East
North
Pool/Beach
Living Room & Views
East
North
Sunrise
Kitchen
Dining & View
Dining View
Dining View
Sunset
Patio
Patio Full View
Front Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom & Window
Master Bedroom View
Master Bedroom View
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom - Washer/Dryer
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Gods Fingers
For your pleasure
4th Floor Penthouse
Pool & Penthouse
North Grills
South Grill
Inviting Evening
Cape Canaveral Morning Launch
To Golf Course & Clubhouse
West, Golf Course & Coastal Waterway
Sunset Over Golf Course & Coastal Waterway
Sightings & Doings Follow:
Beginning Lifes Journey
Sea World
Ponce Inlet
Pond
On the beach
Pond
Only at the beach!
Lots of friends.
A nice visit to St. Augustine, Castle Otis
Not Far
In Awe
Angels Watch Over Us
Penthouse Visitor
'Night Vision'
Flagler Air Force
Evening at the Penthouse
Welcome
Old Glory
Love that Flag
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Flagler Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Charla B
Taylorsville, Kentucky
1 review
“We loved staying here!”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

Great views, nicely furnished, laid back town. What more could you want? We loved sitting on the deck every evening, enjoying the views, sound of the ocean, the nice breeze. Short walk to the beach and the kids loved the pool, too. Our first time to Flagler Beach, and we loved it. If we have a beach vacation next year, we would love to stay again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2018
Hi Charla,
We appreciate your review and are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. We love to share the beauty. Sun, Sand and Beaches, Dave & Jean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pete S
1 review
“Beautiful, Peaceful Getaway!”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

This is a beautiful condo with stunning views! Our family enjoyed the beach every day, and an evening swim in the pool each night. We have loved Flagler Beach for 20 years and this was our first stay in Ocean Breeze which did not disappoint. Thank you, Dave and Jean, for sharing your condo with us and for a hassle-free vacation! We hated to see our week end and we are already looking forward to next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2018
Pete & Angela
Glad to hear you enjoyed the condo so much and that it worked out so well for your family. Hope to see you again.
Dave & Jean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikki M
Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing condo with Amazing view”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

We have stayed in the same Ocean Breeze condo for 10 years. Imagine our surprise & worry when the owner sold the unit. Luckily we came across this condo & boy are we glad we did. We spend a lot of time on the beach & loved being able to spend even more time outside on the patio/balcony watching the waves. From the moment we walked in we felt at home. The condo was so clean & comfortable. And the views from all the windows was amazing. Thank you Dave & Jean for sharing your condo with us. We look forward to next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2018
Nikki & Georgia,
We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the review and we look forward to having stay again.
Dave & Jean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary R
1 review
“The Best Ever”
Reviewed May 12, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This penthouse condo far exceeded our expectations. If we were looking to buy a beach home, this would be it. We will be back.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2018
Gary,
We are glad you liked it. Thank you for the review and we look forward to your return.
Dave & Jean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariann R
Reno, Nevada
1 review
“We'll be back!”
Reviewed May 9, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

View and privacy were stellar! Very comfortable design and updated appliances. Our week flew by too quickly! Thank-you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2018
Thank you, It was fun talking with you. See you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milaca, Minnesota
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
Randy & Jean,
Thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed the views and your stay. It was our pleasure having you as our guests and perhaps we'll meet again one day. Sun Sand and Beaches, Dave & Jean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Silver Spring, PA
Reviewed February 4, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 7, 2017
Gail, Thank you for your review. We also feel blessed with the great views and solitude of the penthouse and are glad you enjoyed it as much as we do. Sun, Sand and Beaches, Dave & Jean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing