We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We love Si Como No”
Review of Si Como No Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Flagler Beach
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Si Como No Inn
Ranked #1 of 12 Flagler Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 18, 2011

We having been staying here for several years, every time we come to Daytona for the bike rally. I love here, my dogs do too, and look forward to my visit each year. The rooms are always clean, I love the decor (very homey) and you can't beat the view. Everyone is very nice. If you are looking for a place to stay that is "old Florida", this is it.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sfisher27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sicomonoinn1, Owner at Si Como No Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2012

Thanks=)

For such a Grand Review!!

Your Good Time is Our Bussiness!!!

Marti @ the iNN=)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (543)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

363 - 369 of 543 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2011

Found Si Como No Inn at the last minute. Marti went out of her way to accommodate us and we felt at home from the minute we arrived--two small dogs in tow. No hidden charges for anything, quiet, peaceful, and directly across the road from the beach! We had as much privacy as we wanted and as much chance to meet other guests for meals as we wanted. Housekeeping could have been more regular. We had to ask every day for any services for our room, but we managed, but we also didn't feel we had to vacate the room every morning to get anything done. That is sometimes nice, too. The nicest vacation stay we have had in years! We look forward to our return trip. Thank you Si Como No for a wonderful stay!

Room Tip: Plan ahead and reserve early if you want to have a room with a kitchen. Every room is unique, and s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank THE R J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sicomonoinn1, Owner at Si Como No Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2012

Hi Guys=)

Karl and I are pleased to hear you had such a wonderful time!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our iNN. I am sorry you did not realize daily housekeeping is not provided=) You must had thought we were pretty lax=( You should had been informed at check in to request anything you need. It also should had been posted in the room. Thank you for your kindness and your generous review=)

We hope to see you again soon!!

Marti @ the iNN =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2011

Tama the Manager and Shelly Marti's daughter were excellent hostesses. Had a great time(our first) and will be back for more.

Room Tip: All the rooms were very clean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sicomonoinn1, Owner at Si Como No Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2012

I knew I could Trust Those Guys... LOL
So pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, Hope to see you again soon beneath the sunny skies of Si Com No !!

Marti @ the iNN =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

This funky little place is old Florida at its best. If your idea of fun is running around on the beach with your dog, or whiling away the afternoon on your wildflower filled mini-porch in a hammock, sipping your favorite cold blender drink that you can make yourself in the grill/bar/tiki hut, this is the place for you! Want to borrow a bike? Kayak? Go ahead! Want to fish? The only question is, ocean, or canal? Rooms are decorated in quaint Florida themes, bathrooms and showers are new. Amazingly quiet, considering they allow pets. I'm not sure who had a better time -- us, or our dog!

Room Tip: Book early if you want those bunk beds! Thick outer walls provide insulation against outside noise...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank valgale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sicomonoinn1, Owner at Si Como No Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2012

Yeah!!! Now thats what I'm Talking About=)

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay here with us @ Si Como No!!
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our iNN=)

We hope to see you back again soon!!

Marti @ the iNN =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

They want you to friend them to get discounts, then you find out there political views. I don’t agree with there views which is a big turn off to me! Everyone is entitled to an opinion but a business format is not where those views should be posted. I would rather spend my money else ware now.. Other than that it was a nice stay.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GEA1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sicomonoinn1, Owner at Si Como No Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2012

Wow!!! Can I say Misunderstood, We are Truely sorry if you read something offensive to you. We Invite our Guest to like us so we can send Exclusive Offers to Stay at the iNN. Si Como No Has lots of Members and they are free to post on the page, but Si Como No doesn't endorse the Views of all it's followers=) Are you speaking about our support of Fair Trade?? The only Political View we have is to Treat Thy Nieghbor as you would have them Treat you=)

Thank you for taking the time to Rate our iNN, We do hope that you enjoyed your Stay??

Marti @ the iNN=)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2011

If you have pets this is one of the best places to stay. It's very pet friendly and you can take your dog right across the road onto the beach. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I used the grill at the Tiki bar and had some great coffee there. It's a very clean and safe place, I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SunFunBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sicomonoinn1, Owner at Si Como No Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2011

What can I say... What a great review from one of Floridas premier pet service writers=)=)=)

Go, Si Como No!!!

Thanks B=) we look forward to your next review !!!

Marti @ the iNN =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2011

Once we arrived we felt as if we were transported to Costa Rica. The property was amazing with so many things to do. The rooms were very clean and comfortable with a creative decor. We had such a great time that we only left the property to hit the beach (across the street) and to go kayaking (included in our stay) thru the intercoastal waterway. The tiki hut was perfect as we brought our own dinner to cook. We then met some of the people staying there and played corn hole and shared a few cocktails. Tama was wonderful and taught us how to catch crab in her crab trap (o: Although we only live about 30 minutes away, we will surely be staying at "Si Como No" again (o:

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Missy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sicomonoinn1, Owner at Si Como No Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2011

Gotta love that corn hole..... That was actually a gift to us from prior guest.... Our Guest are sooo Good to us!!!!

I am sooooo pleased you enjoyed your stay, thank you so much for taking the time to share your Si Como No experience with us and others=)=)

Hope to see you again real soon!!

Marti @ the iNN =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Flagler Beach
7.1 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,603 reviews
4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
887 reviews
5.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
447 reviews
2.8 mi away
The White Orchid Inn and Spa
The White Orchid Inn and Spa
#2 of 12 in Flagler Beach
435 reviews
3.6 mi away
Flagler Beach Motel
Flagler Beach Motel
#5 of 12 in Flagler Beach
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Si Como No Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Si Como No Inn

Address: 2480 N Oceanshore Blvd, Flagler Beach, FL 32136-2764
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Flagler Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Flagler Beach
Price Range: $125 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled between Ocean and Inter coastal Waters, We Boast 8 Private Old Florida Style Rooms on more than an acre of undisturbed property, wildlife abounds. Family and Pet friendly as is our beach and many local restaurants. We offer a gift shop on site as well as Water Sport Rentals. Kayak, Stand Up Paddleboard, Surfboard, Beach Chairs, Umbrellas and Tents, as well as bicyles and more are available to rent hourly or daily. Our Tiki Hut complete with Grill allows you to Wine and Dine and never leave grounds. Our Friendly Staff are waiting to make your vacation More than you Expected!! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Si Como No Hotel Flagler Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing