We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“loved the snow cones so many flavor- and cheap:) Even sugar free flavors:)”
Review of Pan Con Todo Cuban Cafe - CLOSED

Pan Con Todo Cuban Cafe
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“loved the snow cones so many flavor- and cheap:) Even sugar free flavors:)”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Guys working were very helpful, and they had so many different flavors of snow cones to choose from, and even several sugar free flavors. Loved how the flavor is just right not to strong but plenty to taste:) And so cheap too:) we will be back to try the food again soon:) Outside seating too- we love this in Florida:)

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank indianafungoers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    9
    2
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Daytona Beach, FL
Level Contributor
50 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Cuban spoken here!”
Reviewed March 23, 2013 via mobile

The cuban sandwiches here are great. Very small eating area inside, plenty of picnic tables outside. We will be back!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank falconman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heber Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Hello Cuba”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Very nice lunch and the owner has a fantastic personality. Enjoy on your visit.
We had Flan and Tres Leches with a cup of Cuban coffee to top off a delightful lunch.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank Alex D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Fl., United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great food and atmosphere”
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Can always expect delicious Latin American food. The specialty is Cuban food. Staff is always friendly and service is great. Great place for take out or a small group with tables in front of the restaurant.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank George D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Scrumptious !!!! Mouth watering!! Heavenly!!!”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Pan con todo Cuban cafe has to be by far the best place to eat / order food from on Flager beach !! Its location is also one block from the beach .First you have a choice to sit in / or outside, or take it to go not to mention they also deliver! I've eaten here with my family numerous times. Before I continue I need to mention this because, it's not common to see immaculate, sparking clean bathrooms in eateries but this place did have that!! They have a large variety of sandwiches , one of my faves the famous Cuban sandwich. im a sauce person and like extra mojito- the owner Mercy knows how to hit the spot with the perfect touches!! my husband loves the 'Mason Storm ' sandwich filled with different meats, along with ropa veja with rice and beans and plantains on the side. My children like the music, selection of sno cone flavors, there has to like over 50 flavors.Let me not forget the shakes are amazing aswell as the desserts(tres leches and the flan !!!! try the mamay batido, after a good meal. Overall I give thumbs up to the place, the people who work there , the cleanliness, service, music !

Perfect combination of ingredients and love, doesn't get any better!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Fdjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pan Con Todo Cuban Cafe also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing