We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cash only!!!!”
Review of The Waffle Cone

The Waffle Cone
Ranked #1 of 6 Dessert in Flagler Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Cash only!!!!”
Reviewed July 26, 2014 via mobile

(Kind of taken aback ) it doesnt matter whats your favorite ?? this place has it!!! A definite Flagler favorite !!! We watched people parsde in and out!!! Very very good!!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Janet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

242 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    192
    35
    10
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level Contributor
33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“So many choices!”
Reviewed July 25, 2014 via mobile

We walked the beach to this great ice cream shop! There were over 60 flavors and every single one we tried was delicious! Well worth the walk!

Helpful?
1 Thank sadie32199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
68 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“DepotBob”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Want to always see people in a good mood. Go to an ice cream shop. Here it is. Located on a side street in Flagler Beach. Lots of flavors, great waffle cones and a healthy size portion. Perfect place to go after dining out or just taking a relaxing ride down the beach. Service was good and the turnover of product keeps everything fresh and good.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank DepotBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Isidro, Costa Rica
Level Contributor
113 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Good find!”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

I will ice cream any where any time, so I'm not too picky. Will not go back to overpriced places, however. This place gives you a good serving at a reasonable price. The crown on this place is my husband asked to go back each night of our visit. He does not eat ice cream as a rule. So for him to not only like it, but want to return tells a whole lot!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank CRBug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Califon, New Jersey
Level Contributor
32 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Delicious ice cream like stepping back in time”
Reviewed July 18, 2014

what a cute ice cream shop, well worth the stop. great flavors, reasonably priced. Cash only....board games which would be fun to use.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 479lorim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Waffle Cone also viewed

 

Been to The Waffle Cone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing